Testimonials

We, Fit4Mom, used Astro Jump for our 4th year anniversary. Our event was a success and Astro Jump was a big part of it! The kids had a great time and really were able to get all their jumpies out while us moms were able to really enjoy some adult time! Greg, the owner, was so accommodating that our day ran smoothly. We would recommend their company over and over. Thank you, Astro Jump!! Joanna @Fit4Mom
09-22-2016 - Fit4Mom Marin
Astro Jump is the best. I have used them several times. Very professional and always on time. This year we did the giant water slide. It was a huge hit for smaller and older kids. We will do this again next year! Thanks for making my daughters day! Kathi
09-13-2016 - Kathi Tyler
Great punctual service. Thanks!
09-13-2016 - Safura Baporia
Thank you for all today! The guys were great today with drop off and pick up. House was clean as promised. Kids had a ball! Will recommend you for sure. With Gratitude, Curtis - Aug 2016
08-28-2016 - Curtis - Aug 2016
We had the best day and the best party and I can't thank you enough for your incredible over the top customer service - and the pirate bounce house was clean, fun and a huge hit. The delivery person was so sweet and helpful. In 2 words, you rule. Eva Aug 2016 Sf Park Party
08-22-2016 - Eva - San Francisco
These guys are AMAZING! They came through in a pinch! When the Bay Area fun jumpers were not being so fun and decided to cancel on the morning of my son's birthday (at 7:30am the party started at noon) I decided to call Astro and had my jumper at noon! They didn't charge an extra fee for last minute service and I know the jumper was clean because when it sprinkled, soap bubbles were everywhere :) the kids loved the bubbles! I'd recommend this place to anyone and don't even look elsewhere! Kate G. - San Francisco - June 2016
08-04-2016 - Kate G - San Francisco - June 2016
As unbelievable as I find myself making this statement, 5 year old birthday parties can be stressful! In fact the only thing not stressful was Greg and Astro Jump®. There was chance of rain at our event and Greg was always in contact and very fair to deal with. Highly recommend to anyone considering. Needless to say, all the kids loved it! Sloan - June 2016
08-04-2016 - Sloan - June 2016
I recently coordinated 5 graduation events with between 100-200 graduates each at the Marin JCC. After telling Greg about a recent accident that occurred with another company's helmets, and my anxiety about safety, Greg went out and bought upgraded helmets for our event. I really appreciate his ability to step up and take care of his clients this way. Suzanne - June 2016
08-04-2016 - Suzanne - JCC
Astro Jump is great! Delivery and pick up were extremely smooth, and they were very accommodating for our event which involved a really late pick up. Really enjoyed working with them!!
08-01-2016 - Kelcie Wong
I called Astro Jump a week before our Company gathering, Greg was so helpful. He was able to set us up with short notice, they arrived on-time, the jump house was the perfect size, super clean and it was a HUGE hit! The kids and adults all had a great time! Two days before our event I called and added a Sno-cone machine which was also a big hit! I would highly recommend them and will certainly be calling again for our next event. Five Star! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
07-28-2016 - Beth M.
Friday at 3pm, I decide I needed something for the "nine" ten year old boys coming over for my son's college graduation party on Saturday. I call Astro Jump, I had no clue on what to get. The guy on the phone was very helpful and hook us up with a bounce house. It was a huge success! It keep them busy all night. Thank you so much for taking my order last minute. I would use you guys again! denise maloney
07-11-2016 - Denise Maloney
Hi Greg & AstroJump, Everything worked out great with your Bounce House at Town Park last weekend: thank you so much. Hi Greg & AstroJump, Everything worked out great with your Bounce House at Town Park last weekend: thank you so much. I wanted to give you a heads up that our next Mother’s Club event is in the afternoon of Saturday, August 27th. I will let you know as soon as we finalize park location. And will also need to discuss which Jumpy to rent. Please "save the date" for us, and will work out more details very soon. Thank you, Kari Stiffler CMLMC Corte Madera/Larkspur Mothers Club
05-11-2016 - Kari - May 2016
hello greg, finally coming up for air. thanks for your flexibility last weekend. the bounce house was a huge hit and your guys were great. enjoy, david
04-04-2016 - David - March 26, 2016
I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the services of Astro Jump. I have 3 boys (now 12, 9 and 6). We have rented bouncy castles (4 or 5-in-1) at least once a year for the past 10 years (primarily for birthday parties). You always call to confirm logistics, your staff are courteous and you are always in time with both drop off and pick up. I may now stop having these parties (as my youngest just turned 6) – but my boys may demand that you return anyway. You have permission to publicize this comment. Thank you. All the best, Susan Taylor
02-01-2016 - Susan Taylor
By the way, you guys were great! Best birthday ever! Thank you very much! Use me as a reference, should you need one. Good job!
11-23-2015 - Tom - November 2015
Thank you! We were very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the jump compared especially to the one beside ours. Reggie was incredibly helpful, courteous and pleasant. He deserves a great recommendation. Others were taking our spot and he handled it for me with calm dignity. I was very impressed. Thanks for a great experience for the little kids! Susan
10-12-2015 - Susan - Oct 2015
We have done two events with Astro Jump and both have been flawless! Greg and his team really go out of their way to make sure everything is taken care of. Highly highly recommended!
09-25-2015 - Four Points by Sheraton, San Rafael
We love working with Astro Jump, and we're so lucky to have had your participation in Yoga for Change for the last two years. Thank you for supporting a morning of yoga and music benefiting The Community Preschool!
09-24-2015 - Katherine Thompson at Grace Cathedral
Greg, Just a quick note to thank you and your crew for the wonderful service that we received on Sat. I look forward to working with you in the future. Tom-Branson School - Sept 15
09-21-2015 - Tom - Sept 15
Thank you ! All the kids had a blast! We will use you again. - Leslie
08-31-2015 - Leslie - August 2015
I use Astro Jump every year for my daughter's birthday. I just called them a few days ago--very last minute at 11:00 am--to order a jumpy for a fun summer day. Although the trucks had already gone out, they made it happen somehow. Just for me!! Great service!
07-27-2015 - Suzanne G.
Greg, I wanted to let you know that we had a great time with the jumpee house! Hector was awesome...very efficient and friendly. We'll definitely recommend you to friends and use you Guys again for us too! Thanks for everything! July 18, 2015
07-20-2015 - Chennin
Hello Astro Jump, Thank you for the delivery of the Jumpy on Friday - the kids had a ton of fun. I wanted to let you know how wonderful it was to work with Brian. He is a gem! What a great guy. Hang on to him... he's a good one! Best, Emilia Buchanan -
06-15-2015 - Emilia - June 13
Excellent experience. Brian was great. Thank you. Mike
06-04-2015 - Mike - May 2015
I could not have been happier! Everything was perfect. Delivery was on time (early) and the person was extremely nice, friendly and professional. The equipment was clean and in good shape. The kids loved it! I've used other companies in the past and this was not always the case with others. I will always use Astro Jump in the future.
05-19-2015 - Shauna L
Astro Jump came through for us when we were in a crunch! Their support for military service members and their families is awesome. The jumper was clean and worked great. The kids and even adults had a blast. They helped make our Family Day Event a huge success. Thanks guys!
05-05-2015 - Gabriella
Hi Greg, I wanted to thank you for the wonderful experience with Astro Jump. Everything was very professional from start to finish. I also wanted to let you know that Brian did a wonderful job with the set up and take down. He was a real pleasure to work with. We will definitely use your company again for our future jumpy house needs. Thanks again, Shannon Beck- San Francisco April 18, 2015
04-22-2015 - Shannon
We put on a family Christmas party for our employees and their children. We asked for the largest bounce house they had, a cotton candy machine and someone to watch the kids while they were in the house. Roughly 200 children attended and the party was a major success. The young woman who watched the children was amazing and patient. The house was huge, clean and most of all safe. The cotton candy machine worked well. We were impressed and will happily ask them to come back.
03-18-2015 - NB - Hilton Hotel, SF
Greg was very helpful & beyond friendly. I didn't give much notice and he was still able to accommodate my needs. I will definitely use Astro Jump in the future! Thanks Greg.
03-18-2015 - Adriana B - Ross, CA
I'm so happy with the service we received I can't wait to recommend Astro Jump to all of our friends. We ordered a bounce house for my daughters 4th birthday last minute (3 days before the party) and they easily accommodated us. I knew it was going to be a good experience when while ordering my daughter insisted on providing our information and he happily listened to her try to provide the information he needed. The ordering process was simple, they arrived on time for drop off and pick up. The delivery person was excellent!! I cannot praise him highly enough, I wish I knew his name. He was courteous, friendly, efficient and professional. He let my kids watch him, explained everything clearly to me and did his work with a smile (that's saying something, it was really hot and sunny and it's clearly a physically demanding job). The price was fair and the bounce house was in excellent condition, he even wiped off the front after set up. We can't wait to have another party and an astro jump bounce house. Thank you so much!!
03-17-2015 - Maureen
used them again and same great experience. quality jumps, on time delivery, painless and pleasant
03-17-2015 - Ernest S
June 2014 I had a last minute jumpy crisis caused by a different vendor's over-commitment of its generators on the day of my son's birthday. In spite of having a full schedule for that day when I called (literally about 2 days before a busy September weekend), Astro jump fit me into his schedule. He communicated personally and often to coordinate times, came early, was clearly extremely busy but made his day a good bit more hectic in order to make sure we got our jumpy. He definitely saved the day.
03-17-2015 - Jennifer A
After looking at the reviews on Yelp of the "other" fun jump rentals in the SF Bay Area, I was a little dismayed that nearly all of them had an average of 1 star rating. Then I looked at Astro Jump (albeit there was a review of 1 star) and found the reviews higher and helpful. So, I called Astro Jump of Northbay on a one day notice (for a party the next day), and was very pleased. Reggie (the driver) called to say he was in traffic, but came before the party and was laxed in picking it up on time (because he was .5 hour late). The combo 4 for 1 SpongeBob jumper seemed clean and no major injuries or accidents due to placement in our backyard (cement). I was pleasantly surprised and pleased at this company, and will rent again. I also found the reviews on yelp and ratings very determinable of whether I use that business. I would not want to learn the hard way, and experience bad business for myself then write about it, so I do trust yelp "authentic" reviews. *****Five Stars***** for Astro Jump of Northbay. Joy E
03-17-2015 - Joy E
A few years ago I set up a jumpy through another vendor. The day before the party that vendor called to say they didn't have enough generators and had to cancel my jumpy! I called everyone I could find in the jumpy business and Astro Jump came to the rescue even though it was a super last minute request... I've used them ever since and LOVE them!! I will never use another vendor for my jumpy needs!
03-11-2015 - Denay Scharpf
I need. Challenge with my friends
02-08-2015 - Marlen Castellanos
They were great. On time delivery, same with p/u. Happy attitude and no problems. We'll use them again I'm sure.
01-26-2015 - Lance M.
We used Astro for our recent fundraiser and they were fabulous. On time and everything went smoothly. Thank you!
10-17-2014 - Lagunitas Public Montessori
Astrojump always makes our parties bounce, 5 th year in a row and jumping, Thanks!
09-22-2014 - mike in sf
We always have such a great experience with Astro Jump. AJ and the other gentleman who delivered it were on time, efficient, and professional throughout. All of our Embassy Suites Hotel Team had a fantastic time at the picnic and the kids were in the 4n1 bounce from start to finish. Greg, you lead an exceptional team and I appreciate it each and every time. I will continue to sing your praises and recommend Astro Jump to friends and colleagues.
09-11-2014 - Allison (Embassy Suites Hotel)
Hi Greg, As usual the jumper you set up was a big hit at the church picnic. Thanks for all the years of great service
09-11-2014 - Liz Burd
Thank you for a wonderful experience! We had an Astro Jump at Grace Cathedral after our Yoga for Change event and it was a huge hit! The drop-off and pick-up was seamless and easy. We are big fans!
09-10-2014 - Rachel
Hi Greg, Thank you so much for the jumpy houses at our Summer picnic last weekend. Everyone had a great time and thought it was such a good idea to have the jumpies. Your delivery guys were super nice and helpful. Thanks again for helping the band out with the generator. That was such a huge help and relief for me. Thank you again, the Ross Valley Mother's Club looks forward to working with you again. Best regards, Michelle Beare Taste Escapes ~ Wine Tasting Parties, Tours, Sales & Club
06-04-2014 - Michelle
As always the jumpy that you provided was on time and lots of fun. The spin arts that you delivered to the event were a BIG hit. Thanks for including lots of supplies!
05-20-2014 - Elizabeth
Greg, Just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you again for helping us with our Festival. You and your company are absolutely fantastic! I really enjoy working with you and always recommend you to my friends. Thanks again for everything! Put us on your calendar for next year. Our Festival will be on Saturday, May 9th! Chris San Anselms School
05-12-2014 - Chris Kimbal
Greg A belated but heartfelt thank you for Justin’s b day. It was quite the party, Justin had a great time, his friends loved it and I passed your name on to a lot of MCDS parents. I think a success all around! Thank you again for working with me to create this awesome event, even rolling with the punches when we had the rain I am sure we’ll work together again soon Melissa 2/2/14
02-17-2014 - Melissa
We have used Astro Jump for two school carnival events, and they are very professional. The Adrenaline Rush was the hit of our recent Halloween Carnival. Thank you, Astro Jump!
11-04-2013 - The Hamlin School, San Francisco
Craig saved us from the scam of Bay Area Jump. These guys are great. Met us on a Sunday when we were high and drive getting ready to let down a bunch of 2 year olds. The house was great and the service was even better. Thanks again. Tom
10-29-2013 - Tom
We got a jumpy house for our preschool event! Greg and his team were prompt, helpful, and took the time to make the party a huge success! Hands down the best service for jumpy houses in marin!
09-28-2013 - Shannon Wagner
We love Astro Jump this is our 3rd year for our son . getting one for my Mom's 90th birthday too !
09-11-2013 - Michael Meehan
Astro Events has been providing inflatables and other party rentals for our school carnival for a number of years. As the new chair of the event, I will not go anywhere else! Greg and his team are absolutely amazing. They are always available to answer questions and provide insight and suggestions as to what is new and what will be successful. On the day of the event they are ALWAYS on time and arrive with a smile! This is an amazing company and I cannot recommend them enough! I am telling everyone I know about Astro Events!
05-13-2013 - Chris K
I really wanted to write a testimonial about how awesome Astro Jump is but their website was down. Dadgummit.
04-30-2013 - Dan Van Taylor
If I could give 10 stars I would. I looked up Marin County jump houses and found a website that listed 7 companies-I called them all. Greg at Astro Events was one of only 2 that called me back and HE WAS THE ONLY ONE WHO ALWAYS ANSWERED HIS PHONE! It was pouring the day of the event. I begged him to bring the jump house. He believed in me and the mission and brought the jumpy exactly when he said he was going to. The sun came up and the party was a success. GREG SAVED MY PARTY! They are reasonable, professional and reliable. Not to mention flexible - at the 11th hour I had to choose another jumpy to fit under the rain cover we put up - NO PROBLEM! I highly recommend using this company. Thanks Greg!
03-13-2013 - Killie
Terrific. Have used these guys many times and once again, they provided superior service. They returned my initial call before any other jumper I called. They immediately sent an email invoice. Called to confirm the day before and the day of the event. Showed up on time, both for delivery and pickup, with 2 very nice, handsome, smiling young men. Couldn't be happier.
03-13-2013 - Renee
David P. Donery has recommended you on LinkedIn David P. Donery ·Director of Community Services at Town of San Anselmo To: Greg Martinez Date: March 12, 2013 David P. Donery has recommended your work as Owner at Astro Jump of North Bay. Dear Greg, I've written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users. Details of the Recommendation: "We have worked with Greg and Astro Jump of North Bay for many years. There are many options available to us but none provide the consistent level of service and professionalism that Greg and his crew provide."
03-13-2013 - Dave Donery

Your Children's safety is our Number 1 Priority, and protecting our great environment matters too. This is why we use 100% "Green" non-toxic cleaners made of 100% Organic ingredients on all of our equipment.

Call our party Planning Specialists at 415-499-0955 or 800-244-5867
  • Jump House Party Rentals North Bay & San Francisco News

  • 07/08/2015 - Fun Summer Activities for Kids
    What fun activities are your children doing this Summer?   We would be willing to bet there is a lot of playing outside going on right now...Riding a Bike, Taking the Scooter for a spin, Strapping on the Skates or even hopping on the Skate Board are some ideas that come to mind from childhood. Strolls through the park, making your way to the playground before having a picnic lunch might be a favorite... read more
  • 04/20/2015 - Tips for Planning a Fun Filled End of School Party
    Can you believe it? It is here already...The school year is almost over!! That can only mean one thing. You must plan a party to celebrate yet another AWESOME school year! The best news is that Astro Jump of North Bay is here to help you! Not only do we make the planning part easy for you, but we also have the knowledge to know exactly what would provide hours of fun for your... read more
  • 04/01/2015 - Spring Carnivals Are Almost Here
    Warmer days filled with plenty of sun can only mean one thing...Spring time is finally here!!! What does Spring time mean for you? Colorful Blooming Flowers? Sunny Days with Perfect Temperatures? Visits with the Kids to Your Local Park? Spring time at Astro Jump of North Bay is an exciting time of year!! For us it means helping you plan amazing Spring Events in and around the San Francisco / North Bay Area. If you... read more