Testimonials

Dear Greg I hope you are having a wonderful start to the summer! We just wanted to say thank you for supporting the Reed Union School District Directory this past year! We are so grateful for your continued support for the District! Please be sure to pick up your copy of The Ark this week, to see our “Thank You” to you, our valued sponsor! We would not have the wonderful specialists and enriching programs at our schools without your support. We are so lucky to have such a thoughtful and giving sponsor in our community. Thank you! Liz Webb and Mimi Swank December 5, 2017
12-07-2017 - Liz Webb
Great organization to work with, they work with your schedule and always deliver on time. The kids had a great time!
11-02-2017 - Rod
Thank you for your cooperation! The children had a GREAT time
11-01-2017 - Monique
My event was on Sun 22 Oct. Greg confirmed days prior and everything went as planned. Set up was done on time and even showed up early. Tear down was quick. friendly staff and would definitely use again!
10-24-2017 - Juan Event 22 Oct 2017
Greg and his team are top notch! Every Astro Jump event we have they're always prompt, professional and extremely kind. Thank you!!
10-17-2017 - Kim Danforth - Mark Day School
Our event was on a weekend when Air Quality was "Very Unhealthy" -- so we were unsure if we would even be able to have our event. Greg was patient with our dilemma and we eventually changed our slide into an obstacle course as we were able to move our event indoors. Reggie was extremely helpful and friendly as he delivered and set the obstacle course up!!! Thanks
10-16-2017 - Vicki Bassing -- Marin Dance Theatre
Great day for the kids! Totally last minute, but Greg helped us out and we had a fantastic party!
10-02-2017 - w
Hello Astro Jump, I just wanted to send out a BIG THANK YOU! Paris was Amazing on delivery and pick up! This was the BEST Birthday ever. I think this is our 6th birthday rental with you. Perfect water slide for a Hot day. 40 kids had a blast! You are welcome to use our pictures and e-mail! I will book the Monster Wave for next year! Super Satisfied customer! Kathi Tyler Arns Winery
08-28-2017 - Kathi
My grandkids, neighbor kids, friends kids, adults as well as friends all enjoyed the palm tree waterslide on a hot August day. The slide arrived promptly and was picked up when most of the kids were tired and hungry. One of the neighborhood kids said on the way out ," When is the next birthday party?, and don't forget to call me! Thank you for making the party a exciting and wonderful event.
08-10-2017 - Sheila Bertram
Thank you very much for your wonderful service. Because you took the time to send one of your men over to make sure the Water Dophin Slide would work in my yard, my Grandchildren from Germany absolutely thought this was the best Birthday ever. Thank you sooo much for making their visit a memorable visit.
08-06-2017 - Joanne Hart
The water slide was the highlight of our family picnic for all the kids, ages 2 to 18! There seemed never to be a moment during the entire afternoon when it was not in use. What a perfect way to cool off in the summer heat! We all appreciated the equipment arriving on time, in excellent, clean condition. The staff at Astrojump are always prompt, polite and so reliable. At the end of the day, we didn't need to lift a finger. The pick up person arrived as expected, packed everything up, and hauled it away. Had to be the easiest way ever to add a special attraction to our gathering! Astrojump has served us so well on many occasions over the last decade. We'd never call anyone else for our party inflatable needs -- highly recommend!
08-06-2017 - Anastasia Hunter
Thanks Greg. Our son Shane has LOVED your water slip&slides. Per his request, he has had the same birthday party since he was five. He’s now 10, and has been your happy loyal customer for that amount of time. Natalie Natalie Quinan (Shane’s mom)
07-25-2017 - Natalie
We got the Hungry Hippo and 2-person obstacle course for our company picnic, and they were amazing! These guys know what they're doing and were very punctual, responsive, and easy to work with. Thank you again!
07-12-2017 - Mina - Thumbtack, Inc. - July 2017
This is the third year in a row that we've used Astro Jump for our adults only birthday party. I can't imagine using anyone else at this point. They have their system down like clockwork. Thanks to these guys, the bounce house is one less thing to worry about in planning the party.
07-11-2017 - Joel Geraci
In all the years of bouncy houses we have had, this was the first company to show up on time and set up quickly without incident. The point of contact on the phone was friendly, thorough and on top of it. I would definitely use these folks again.
07-10-2017 - Tammy McNaught
The young man who set up and took down our jumpy was great. The kids had a great time. Just wanted to pass a note to you about your great employee. Anissa Gauer July 8, 2014 party in novato.
07-10-2017 - Anissa - Novato July 2017
The pirate bounce house was a huge hit at our pirate themed birthday party. Our young guests were amazed. The inflatable was clean and set up exactly where and as we requested. Coordination, booking and setup were a breeze. Reservation was confirmed by Astro Jump a couple of days before the event, and driver contacted me day of to be in touch regarding setup and takedown. Excellent and professional customer service. I will definitely be using them for our next event.
07-09-2017 - A
Astro Jump! Professional, on time, great selection. I've used them three times.
07-08-2017 - Oriana Tirll - July 2017
The 4-5 year olds loved the bounce house! We didn't have to lift a finger during set up and take down, it couldn't have been easier!
06-26-2017 - Adam
You all are AMAZING! This is the 5th year we have used Astrojump for our Block Party and you always make it so easy. Delivery was on time and set-up and tear-down went smoothly and quick. Andre was polite and professional. I just cannot say enough good things about Astrojump, Professional, Polite, Punctual, Reliable, Dependable. I will be calling you next June for sure. Thank you!!
06-26-2017 - 6-24-17 Lori
Hi Greg, I just wanted to drop you a line and tell you what a great time the community had on the obstacle course, it was a big hit. Thank you very much and I will keep you in mind for future events. June 18, 2017 Denise L. Coleman, MSW Huckleberry Youth Programs
06-20-2017 - Denise - Huckleberry Youth Program
super easy to work with and reliable! everything as promised. the only place to rent a jumpy! thanks Greg!
06-05-2017 - shelly
The slide was fantastic! Nonstop fun for all of my kids 5 & 8 year old friends. They are very professional and organized. Everything worked out perfectly! thanks!
06-01-2017 - Jeannette
Reggie was Awesome. So friendly and helpful. Thanks again, Christen
06-01-2017 - Christen - June 1, 2017
We celebrated our son's 8th birthday at the beautiful Creekside Park in Kentfield, this was the absolute perfect location for a big exiting obstacle course with slide... our son and all his birthday friends loved it! We parents were impressed with how timely the Jumpy was brought and picked up, the party worked out really smoothly and we highly recommend business with Astro Jump! Thank you!
05-29-2017 - Ari Minkus - Kentfield
Greg Martinez and his team at North Bay Astro Jump rock! From the attraction selection to delivery and set-up through take-down, this firm provides exceptional customer service and the newest and coolest jumpy houses and inflatable slides and games. We love working with them on providing our festival guests - and especially families - with fun, active things to do. It is always great fun to see the lines of kids with wonderful smiles on Astro Jump attractions!
05-22-2017 - Saint Anselm Festival of Fun - Jim Farley
Hi Greg! Just want to thank you for the jumpy house and snow cone machine! It made our party a success and the kids had a blast! Thank you
05-22-2017 - Velma - May 19, 2017
Thank you so much. Our first carnival was a big success. Reggie the driver was awesome as well. Happy children all day long. Thank you Astro Jump
05-18-2017 - Linda Marcelo Claire Lilienthal After School Program
Love working with Astro Jump! Always professional, always helpful, and always great service!
05-08-2017 - TCGS
Thank you, it was seamless as usual. I always recommend you guys when people ask. Cheers! Oriana - May 2017
05-08-2017 - Oriana - May 2017
Great for easy and budget friendly kiddy birthday. The kids had a blast! Clean bounce house, great service and reasonable prices. Will definitely keep you in mind for future use. Thank you!
05-01-2017 - Ann W.
This is the sixth year that I've coordinated the jumpy houses for our school carnival, and Astro Jump comes through again! Prompt, friendly, efficient, lovely folk. We added a third jumper this year for the tots - wisest thing ever.
05-01-2017 - Marshall Elementary School
Always Prompt, Always Professional, Always Pleasant! We LOVE the Astro Jump Team!!
04-08-2017 - Kim Danforth - Mark Day School
Wonderful​ experience. Bouncy super clean. Person who delivered very very nice. Amy - March 2017
03-31-2017 - Amy - March 2017
Astrojump is the best!! Incredibly organized, timely, professional and friendly. The players had a blast in the jumpy houses this weekend at Opening Day. I would recommend AstroJump to anyone looking for bounce house fun!
03-20-2017 - San Rafael Girls Softball
Greg, Just wanted to say thank you, what a great day! Thanks for being patient with me concerning the weather! U were right it didn't rain, but the games were great inside! We will call you again when needed! Thanks again ! Sandra Our Lady of Lorreta October 31, 2016
11-03-2016 - Sandra - Our Lady of Loretto
Astrojump is incredibly professional, reliable, reasonably priced, and easy to work with. Greg is a pro. We were so impressed with the quality of service and have rented their mini jumps for both our son's and daughter's birthday parties.
10-31-2016 - Anna N
This was my first time using Astro Jumps. This was a corporate event at Golden Gate Park and I have nothing but good to say. Gregg and his team were super easy to work with and the equipment was great for the day. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone who asks. Thanks for making the day fantastic for all the kids! Young and old alike!
10-24-2016 - Maureen
This is our 3rd time using Astro jump. They are professional, reliable, and we have always been extremely satisfied with the product. Thank you Astro Jump!
10-21-2016 - Megan and Kirk
Astro Jump was so great to work with. They held my hand through tough weather decisions and our party turned out awesome. Thanks to the whole team!!!
10-18-2016 - Ben!
We had to deal with the unpredictability of weather -- would it rain, would it not????? Greg was great working with us and possible alternatives to our original idea. It did in fact rain on the day of our event -- and we were ready with a great indoor activity which brought many smiles and fun!!! Thank you for making a rainy day a sunny one for the kids!! Vicki Bassing
10-17-2016 - Marin Dance Theatre - October 2016
We've used Astro Jump several times over the years and each time we've had an exceptional experience. Greg, the owner is personable, always offering excellent customer service to ensure everything runs smoothly. The drop off & pick up guys are punctual-always friendly and diligent about keeping you informed with phone calls. Well run company. Great job!
10-16-2016 - Sara
I've been using Astro Jump for the past 10 years for our Town's picnic and festivals. They are extremely reliable, have a great selection of jumpees to choose from, and offer competitive prices. They are the best!
10-06-2016 - Maria Baird
great job. Thanks. Regards, Brad Buehler | Vice President
09-26-2016 - Brad - Sept 2016
We, Fit4Mom, used Astro Jump for our 4th year anniversary. Our event was a success and Astro Jump was a big part of it! The kids had a great time and really were able to get all their jumpies out while us moms were able to really enjoy some adult time! Greg, the owner, was so accommodating that our day ran smoothly. We would recommend their company over and over. Thank you, Astro Jump!! Joanna @Fit4Mom
09-22-2016 - Fit4Mom Marin
Astro Jump is the best. I have used them several times. Very professional and always on time. This year we did the giant water slide. It was a huge hit for smaller and older kids. We will do this again next year! Thanks for making my daughters day! Kathi
09-13-2016 - Kathi Tyler
Great punctual service. Thanks!
09-13-2016 - Safura Baporia
Thank you for all today! The guys were great today with drop off and pick up. House was clean as promised. Kids had a ball! Will recommend you for sure. With Gratitude, Curtis - Aug 2016
08-28-2016 - Curtis - Aug 2016
We had the best day and the best party and I can't thank you enough for your incredible over the top customer service - and the pirate bounce house was clean, fun and a huge hit. The delivery person was so sweet and helpful. In 2 words, you rule. Eva Aug 2016 Sf Park Party
08-22-2016 - Eva - San Francisco
These guys are AMAZING! They came through in a pinch! When the Bay Area fun jumpers were not being so fun and decided to cancel on the morning of my son's birthday (at 7:30am the party started at noon) I decided to call Astro and had my jumper at noon! They didn't charge an extra fee for last minute service and I know the jumper was clean because when it sprinkled, soap bubbles were everywhere :) the kids loved the bubbles! I'd recommend this place to anyone and don't even look elsewhere! Kate G. - San Francisco - June 2016
08-04-2016 - Kate G - San Francisco - June 2016
As unbelievable as I find myself making this statement, 5 year old birthday parties can be stressful! In fact the only thing not stressful was Greg and Astro Jump®. There was chance of rain at our event and Greg was always in contact and very fair to deal with. Highly recommend to anyone considering. Needless to say, all the kids loved it! Sloan - June 2016
08-04-2016 - Sloan - June 2016
I recently coordinated 5 graduation events with between 100-200 graduates each at the Marin JCC. After telling Greg about a recent accident that occurred with another company's helmets, and my anxiety about safety, Greg went out and bought upgraded helmets for our event. I really appreciate his ability to step up and take care of his clients this way. Suzanne - June 2016
08-04-2016 - Suzanne - JCC
Astro Jump is great! Delivery and pick up were extremely smooth, and they were very accommodating for our event which involved a really late pick up. Really enjoyed working with them!!
08-01-2016 - Kelcie Wong
I called Astro Jump a week before our Company gathering, Greg was so helpful. He was able to set us up with short notice, they arrived on-time, the jump house was the perfect size, super clean and it was a HUGE hit! The kids and adults all had a great time! Two days before our event I called and added a Sno-cone machine which was also a big hit! I would highly recommend them and will certainly be calling again for our next event. Five Star! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
07-28-2016 - Beth M.
Friday at 3pm, I decide I needed something for the "nine" ten year old boys coming over for my son's college graduation party on Saturday. I call Astro Jump, I had no clue on what to get. The guy on the phone was very helpful and hook us up with a bounce house. It was a huge success! It keep them busy all night. Thank you so much for taking my order last minute. I would use you guys again! denise maloney
07-11-2016 - Denise Maloney
Hi Greg & AstroJump, Everything worked out great with your Bounce House at Town Park last weekend: thank you so much. Hi Greg & AstroJump, Everything worked out great with your Bounce House at Town Park last weekend: thank you so much. I wanted to give you a heads up that our next Mother’s Club event is in the afternoon of Saturday, August 27th. I will let you know as soon as we finalize park location. And will also need to discuss which Jumpy to rent. Please "save the date" for us, and will work out more details very soon. Thank you, Kari Stiffler CMLMC Corte Madera/Larkspur Mothers Club
05-11-2016 - Kari - May 2016
hello greg, finally coming up for air. thanks for your flexibility last weekend. the bounce house was a huge hit and your guys were great. enjoy, david
04-04-2016 - David - March 26, 2016
I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the services of Astro Jump. I have 3 boys (now 12, 9 and 6). We have rented bouncy castles (4 or 5-in-1) at least once a year for the past 10 years (primarily for birthday parties). You always call to confirm logistics, your staff are courteous and you are always in time with both drop off and pick up. I may now stop having these parties (as my youngest just turned 6) – but my boys may demand that you return anyway. You have permission to publicize this comment. Thank you. All the best, Susan Taylor
02-01-2016 - Susan Taylor
By the way, you guys were great! Best birthday ever! Thank you very much! Use me as a reference, should you need one. Good job!
11-23-2015 - Tom - November 2015
Thank you! We were very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the jump compared especially to the one beside ours. Reggie was incredibly helpful, courteous and pleasant. He deserves a great recommendation. Others were taking our spot and he handled it for me with calm dignity. I was very impressed. Thanks for a great experience for the little kids! Susan
10-12-2015 - Susan - Oct 2015
We have done two events with Astro Jump and both have been flawless! Greg and his team really go out of their way to make sure everything is taken care of. Highly highly recommended!
09-25-2015 - Four Points by Sheraton, San Rafael
We love working with Astro Jump, and we're so lucky to have had your participation in Yoga for Change for the last two years. Thank you for supporting a morning of yoga and music benefiting The Community Preschool!
09-24-2015 - Katherine Thompson at Grace Cathedral
Greg, Just a quick note to thank you and your crew for the wonderful service that we received on Sat. I look forward to working with you in the future. Tom-Branson School - Sept 15
09-21-2015 - Tom - Sept 15
Thank you ! All the kids had a blast! We will use you again. - Leslie
08-31-2015 - Leslie - August 2015
I use Astro Jump every year for my daughter's birthday. I just called them a few days ago--very last minute at 11:00 am--to order a jumpy for a fun summer day. Although the trucks had already gone out, they made it happen somehow. Just for me!! Great service!
07-27-2015 - Suzanne G.
Greg, I wanted to let you know that we had a great time with the jumpee house! Hector was awesome...very efficient and friendly. We'll definitely recommend you to friends and use you Guys again for us too! Thanks for everything! July 18, 2015
07-20-2015 - Chennin
Hello Astro Jump, Thank you for the delivery of the Jumpy on Friday - the kids had a ton of fun. I wanted to let you know how wonderful it was to work with Brian. He is a gem! What a great guy. Hang on to him... he's a good one! Best, Emilia Buchanan -
06-15-2015 - Emilia - June 13
Excellent experience. Brian was great. Thank you. Mike
06-04-2015 - Mike - May 2015
I could not have been happier! Everything was perfect. Delivery was on time (early) and the person was extremely nice, friendly and professional. The equipment was clean and in good shape. The kids loved it! I've used other companies in the past and this was not always the case with others. I will always use Astro Jump in the future.
05-19-2015 - Shauna L
Astro Jump came through for us when we were in a crunch! Their support for military service members and their families is awesome. The jumper was clean and worked great. The kids and even adults had a blast. They helped make our Family Day Event a huge success. Thanks guys!
05-05-2015 - Gabriella
Hi Greg, I wanted to thank you for the wonderful experience with Astro Jump. Everything was very professional from start to finish. I also wanted to let you know that Brian did a wonderful job with the set up and take down. He was a real pleasure to work with. We will definitely use your company again for our future jumpy house needs. Thanks again, Shannon Beck- San Francisco April 18, 2015
04-22-2015 - Shannon
We put on a family Christmas party for our employees and their children. We asked for the largest bounce house they had, a cotton candy machine and someone to watch the kids while they were in the house. Roughly 200 children attended and the party was a major success. The young woman who watched the children was amazing and patient. The house was huge, clean and most of all safe. The cotton candy machine worked well. We were impressed and will happily ask them to come back.
03-18-2015 - NB - Hilton Hotel, SF
Greg was very helpful & beyond friendly. I didn't give much notice and he was still able to accommodate my needs. I will definitely use Astro Jump in the future! Thanks Greg.
03-18-2015 - Adriana B - Ross, CA
I'm so happy with the service we received I can't wait to recommend Astro Jump to all of our friends. We ordered a bounce house for my daughters 4th birthday last minute (3 days before the party) and they easily accommodated us. I knew it was going to be a good experience when while ordering my daughter insisted on providing our information and he happily listened to her try to provide the information he needed. The ordering process was simple, they arrived on time for drop off and pick up. The delivery person was excellent!! I cannot praise him highly enough, I wish I knew his name. He was courteous, friendly, efficient and professional. He let my kids watch him, explained everything clearly to me and did his work with a smile (that's saying something, it was really hot and sunny and it's clearly a physically demanding job). The price was fair and the bounce house was in excellent condition, he even wiped off the front after set up. We can't wait to have another party and an astro jump bounce house. Thank you so much!!
03-17-2015 - Maureen
used them again and same great experience. quality jumps, on time delivery, painless and pleasant
03-17-2015 - Ernest S
June 2014 I had a last minute jumpy crisis caused by a different vendor's over-commitment of its generators on the day of my son's birthday. In spite of having a full schedule for that day when I called (literally about 2 days before a busy September weekend), Astro jump fit me into his schedule. He communicated personally and often to coordinate times, came early, was clearly extremely busy but made his day a good bit more hectic in order to make sure we got our jumpy. He definitely saved the day.
03-17-2015 - Jennifer A
After looking at the reviews on Yelp of the "other" fun jump rentals in the SF Bay Area, I was a little dismayed that nearly all of them had an average of 1 star rating. Then I looked at Astro Jump (albeit there was a review of 1 star) and found the reviews higher and helpful. So, I called Astro Jump of Northbay on a one day notice (for a party the next day), and was very pleased. Reggie (the driver) called to say he was in traffic, but came before the party and was laxed in picking it up on time (because he was .5 hour late). The combo 4 for 1 SpongeBob jumper seemed clean and no major injuries or accidents due to placement in our backyard (cement). I was pleasantly surprised and pleased at this company, and will rent again. I also found the reviews on yelp and ratings very determinable of whether I use that business. I would not want to learn the hard way, and experience bad business for myself then write about it, so I do trust yelp "authentic" reviews. *****Five Stars***** for Astro Jump of Northbay. Joy E
03-17-2015 - Joy E
A few years ago I set up a jumpy through another vendor. The day before the party that vendor called to say they didn't have enough generators and had to cancel my jumpy! I called everyone I could find in the jumpy business and Astro Jump came to the rescue even though it was a super last minute request... I've used them ever since and LOVE them!! I will never use another vendor for my jumpy needs!
03-11-2015 - Denay Scharpf
I need. Challenge with my friends
02-08-2015 - Marlen Castellanos
They were great. On time delivery, same with p/u. Happy attitude and no problems. We'll use them again I'm sure.
01-26-2015 - Lance M.
We used Astro for our recent fundraiser and they were fabulous. On time and everything went smoothly. Thank you!
10-17-2014 - Lagunitas Public Montessori
Astrojump always makes our parties bounce, 5 th year in a row and jumping, Thanks!
09-22-2014 - mike in sf
We always have such a great experience with Astro Jump. AJ and the other gentleman who delivered it were on time, efficient, and professional throughout. All of our Embassy Suites Hotel Team had a fantastic time at the picnic and the kids were in the 4n1 bounce from start to finish. Greg, you lead an exceptional team and I appreciate it each and every time. I will continue to sing your praises and recommend Astro Jump to friends and colleagues.
09-11-2014 - Allison (Embassy Suites Hotel)
Hi Greg, As usual the jumper you set up was a big hit at the church picnic. Thanks for all the years of great service
09-11-2014 - Liz Burd
Thank you for a wonderful experience! We had an Astro Jump at Grace Cathedral after our Yoga for Change event and it was a huge hit! The drop-off and pick-up was seamless and easy. We are big fans!
09-10-2014 - Rachel
Hi Greg, Thank you so much for the jumpy houses at our Summer picnic last weekend. Everyone had a great time and thought it was such a good idea to have the jumpies. Your delivery guys were super nice and helpful. Thanks again for helping the band out with the generator. That was such a huge help and relief for me. Thank you again, the Ross Valley Mother's Club looks forward to working with you again. Best regards, Michelle Beare Taste Escapes ~ Wine Tasting Parties, Tours, Sales & Club
06-04-2014 - Michelle
As always the jumpy that you provided was on time and lots of fun. The spin arts that you delivered to the event were a BIG hit. Thanks for including lots of supplies!
05-20-2014 - Elizabeth
Greg, Just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you again for helping us with our Festival. You and your company are absolutely fantastic! I really enjoy working with you and always recommend you to my friends. Thanks again for everything! Put us on your calendar for next year. Our Festival will be on Saturday, May 9th! Chris San Anselms School
05-12-2014 - Chris Kimbal
Greg A belated but heartfelt thank you for Justin’s b day. It was quite the party, Justin had a great time, his friends loved it and I passed your name on to a lot of MCDS parents. I think a success all around! Thank you again for working with me to create this awesome event, even rolling with the punches when we had the rain I am sure we’ll work together again soon Melissa 2/2/14
02-17-2014 - Melissa
We have used Astro Jump for two school carnival events, and they are very professional. The Adrenaline Rush was the hit of our recent Halloween Carnival. Thank you, Astro Jump!
11-04-2013 - The Hamlin School, San Francisco
Craig saved us from the scam of Bay Area Jump. These guys are great. Met us on a Sunday when we were high and drive getting ready to let down a bunch of 2 year olds. The house was great and the service was even better. Thanks again. Tom
10-29-2013 - Tom
We got a jumpy house for our preschool event! Greg and his team were prompt, helpful, and took the time to make the party a huge success! Hands down the best service for jumpy houses in marin!
09-28-2013 - Shannon Wagner
We love Astro Jump this is our 3rd year for our son . getting one for my Mom's 90th birthday too !
09-11-2013 - Michael Meehan
Astro Events has been providing inflatables and other party rentals for our school carnival for a number of years. As the new chair of the event, I will not go anywhere else! Greg and his team are absolutely amazing. They are always available to answer questions and provide insight and suggestions as to what is new and what will be successful. On the day of the event they are ALWAYS on time and arrive with a smile! This is an amazing company and I cannot recommend them enough! I am telling everyone I know about Astro Events!
05-13-2013 - Chris K
I really wanted to write a testimonial about how awesome Astro Jump is but their website was down. Dadgummit.
04-30-2013 - Dan Van Taylor
If I could give 10 stars I would. I looked up Marin County jump houses and found a website that listed 7 companies-I called them all. Greg at Astro Events was one of only 2 that called me back and HE WAS THE ONLY ONE WHO ALWAYS ANSWERED HIS PHONE! It was pouring the day of the event. I begged him to bring the jump house. He believed in me and the mission and brought the jumpy exactly when he said he was going to. The sun came up and the party was a success. GREG SAVED MY PARTY! They are reasonable, professional and reliable. Not to mention flexible - at the 11th hour I had to choose another jumpy to fit under the rain cover we put up - NO PROBLEM! I highly recommend using this company. Thanks Greg!
03-13-2013 - Killie
Terrific. Have used these guys many times and once again, they provided superior service. They returned my initial call before any other jumper I called. They immediately sent an email invoice. Called to confirm the day before and the day of the event. Showed up on time, both for delivery and pickup, with 2 very nice, handsome, smiling young men. Couldn't be happier.
03-13-2013 - Renee
David P. Donery has recommended you on LinkedIn David P. Donery ·Director of Community Services at Town of San Anselmo To: Greg Martinez Date: March 12, 2013 David P. Donery has recommended your work as Owner at Astro Jump of North Bay. Dear Greg, I've written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users. Details of the Recommendation: "We have worked with Greg and Astro Jump of North Bay for many years. There are many options available to us but none provide the consistent level of service and professionalism that Greg and his crew provide."
03-13-2013 - Dave Donery

Your Children's safety is our Number 1 Priority, and protecting our great environment matters too. This is why we use 100% "Green" non-toxic cleaners made of 100% Organic ingredients on all of our equipment.

Call our party Planning Specialists at 415-499-0955 or 800-244-5867
  • Jump House Party Rentals North Bay & San Francisco News

  • 07/08/2015 - Fun Summer Activities for Kids
    What fun activities are your children doing this Summer?   We would be willing to bet there is a lot of playing outside going on right now...Riding a Bike, Taking the Scooter for a spin, Strapping on the Skates or even hopping on the Skate Board are some ideas that come to mind from childhood. Strolls through the park, making your way to the playground before having a picnic lunch might be a favorite... read more
  • 04/20/2015 - Tips for Planning a Fun Filled End of School Party
    Can you believe it? It is here already...The school year is almost over!! That can only mean one thing. You must plan a party to celebrate yet another AWESOME school year! The best news is that Astro Jump of North Bay is here to help you! Not only do we make the planning part easy for you, but we also have the knowledge to know exactly what would provide hours of fun for your... read more
  • 04/01/2015 - Spring Carnivals Are Almost Here
    Warmer days filled with plenty of sun can only mean one thing...Spring time is finally here!!! What does Spring time mean for you? Colorful Blooming Flowers? Sunny Days with Perfect Temperatures? Visits with the Kids to Your Local Park? Spring time at Astro Jump of North Bay is an exciting time of year!! For us it means helping you plan amazing Spring Events in and around the San Francisco / North Bay Area. If you... read more