Testimonials

Every year at our Church's Rally Day, we rent a moon bounce from you and it is a huge treat for the young ones! It was set up with plenty of time and the delivery man was there just in time as we were ready to leave! It is always a fun, safe activity for our children! Thank you for prompt, courteous service!
09-10-2019 - Peggy P.
We hired Astro jump for a dinosaur Moonbounce for our 6 year olds birthday. They were professional and on time and courteous. And the children had a blast bouncing the day away. :) Thank you!
08-24-2019 - Becky F.
I rented a moon bounce for my child's fourth birthday. He was very happy and the kids at the party loved it! Astro Jump was easy to work with and very helpful. I would definitely rent from them again.
08-12-2019 - Katie S.
On time, courteous and the kids LOVED IT!!!!!!! It was so easy to order, pay and communicate with the Astro Jump staff. Whether you emailed or phoned, everyone was professional, friendly and ALWAYS RETURNED YOUR CALL OR EMAIL IN AN EFFICIENT MANNER. After a great day, they were right there to pick up jump house. EXCELLENT SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
07-21-2019 - Reunion
I rented the 18 foot Tropical Water Slide for my son’s high school graduation party. I highly recommend renting from Astro Jump. They were very professional, friendly, and met all of our needs. Our party goers had the best time and spent hours playing on the slide. I will definitely be renting from them again for future parties!!!
07-09-2019 - Joy
Thank you so much!!!! The kids had a blast!!!! We appreciate your service! And I would highly recommend your services to others!!
07-05-2019 - Jenny A
Ordered inflatable , tables and chairs , for high school grad party...When the morning started the inflatable delivered was not what we ordered...I ordered Shooting Stars large basketball game but received the smaller double shot. I immediately let the driver know and we discovered there was mistake in the order paperwork...Shannon and Doug back at the office confirmed the paperwork was wrong and Shannon remembered our conversation about being adults and teens. they delivered the Shooting Stars hours before the party with NO ISSUES. NOW this game really made a statement everyone arriving at the party was impressed and drawn to the game. At one point all the adults lined up forming teams and shooting baskets and cheering and laughing...I looked over at about 50 teens just watching the grown ups and enjoying the show. I cant tell you what a HIT this game was for all ages... one of my friends was saying they want to have at their next big party. I highly recommend Astro Jump and the Shooting Stars Game. thanks to the delivery guys who were fantastic and professional and Doug and Shannon for helping make our party a success. Sherry
06-18-2019 - Sherry
I usually don't write testimonies but AstroJump exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased since the time they came and install it. They showed on time and they were very professional at their job . Same as well the time they came to pick it up. My kids had a great time. Thank you Astrojump. I will definately use it again.
06-10-2019 - Martha
What a wonderful group of people. We decided to have a Memorial Day party. And low and behold our pool was green. So at the last minute I called Astro Jump. They were so accommodating. They had the water slide here by noon. And I have to say something about the young man who brought the slide and picked it up. What a nice guy. Very courteous. And a pleasure to work with. I will be calling Astro Jump for our next party. And I suggest you look no further and rent from them.
05-29-2019 - Jenn
Really appreciated the Moon Bounce we rented for the Memorial Day party we have every year. It was a breeze to schedule they were timely at point of delivery. Very efficient. Thank you for the great service!
05-28-2019 - Tamara M.
This was such a great party!!! The crew showed 2 hours prior to the party start time and hauled away after I went to bed. They have a seamless operation. I'll definitely use them again. Can't rate them highly enough!!!
07-25-2017 - Linda Kerrick
Thank you for the moon bounce and slide for our fall festival. The kids loved them and the festival was a big hit. Thank you so much!
10-15-2016 - Michele Hlavay (the Harbour School)
Called Astro Jump in Anne Arundel and Mary was VERY helpful and found a solution for our needs! Thank you SO much Mary for your outstanding customer service and support! Because of you, our double birthday party is going to be amazing! (More feedback to come I'm sure AFTER the party!)
06-05-2015 - Laura Livingston
The Kids really enjoy the moon bounce and I will rent from you again.
05-28-2014 - Pamela Turner
Astro Events has provided a big slide several times for our annual Kids 'n' Kaboodle event, the totally free fair for all the children of Annapolis. This company is reliable, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. Russell is a gem.
03-20-2014 - Debbie Wood

Your Children's safety is our Number 1 Priority, and protecting our great environment matters too. This is why we use non-toxic biodegradable cleaners on all of our equipment.

Call our party Planning Specialists at 443-291-6956