Testimonials

This was my first time using Astrojump and I know i will be using them again! Highly recommend them
11-06-2017 - Maria L
We had a birthday party for 15 nine year old girls and they LOVED the giant wave water slide. It was in great condition, the delivery was super punctual and professional. I was so much more impressed with this company than any others I've tried in the past. Highly recommend.
07-21-2017 - CJH
I run a very high profile summer camp in the east bay and I have used Astro Jump for the last 5 years to make our camp the most fun for all the kids. We have 450 elementary school kids at the camp and the waterslides and bouncies from Astrojump are one of the highlights of the summer. They are always on time, they always go the extra mile to make the event the best possible. I am amazed that they can erect what seems like and entire amusement park in the space of an hour and break it down in the same time. Their equipment is top notch and customer service is impeccable. Very highly recommended.
07-09-2017 - John Miottel
This was my first time ordering a bounce house. Reading reviews of other bounce house companies left me very nervous that this event would happen according to plan. Astro Jump was spectacular, I have to say. They called a fews ahead of time as promised and again the day before to confirm. Their driver showed up on time, a few minutes early actually, and that was no problem. Setup was quick and easy. The thing stayed full with bouncing kids for 4 hours non-stop, not one minute was this thing without bouncing happy occupants. Astro Jump returned to take the bounce house down right on time and after all the kids had left for the day, perfect timing. Friendly staff on the phone and in the field, easy process the whole way through, not one complaint. If I knew it was going to be this easy I would've done this a long time ago. Too many parties without a bounce house - never again!
07-05-2017 - Zac - Berkeley
This is out third end of school year party, fourth time renting from Astro Jump. Things you need to know about these guys - 1) SUPER RESPONSIVE 2) SUPER ACCOMMODATING. Thanks so much for some wild fun for some wild kids!
06-05-2017 - Ehsan
We have gotten a bounce house two years in a row now for my daughters' birthday and have been very happy with their service. It is easy to reserve, they always called when they say they are going to call and they always show up when they say they will be there. I love that I can count on them every year and we will continue to use them!
04-17-2017 - Livermore Mom
Astro jump was great!!! Customer service and delivery person were extremely courteous and helpful. The bounce castle was clean. We had 17 3-6 yrs old that had a blast. I highly recommend Astro Jump for your next party.
04-17-2017 - Debbie
Astro jumps was fantastic from start to finish! Promptly replied to my inquiries about the bounce house, delivered and picked up exactly at scheduled time. Emailed And called to confirm delivery ahead of time. Darnell was very courteous during delivery and pick up. Bounce house was clean and no technical difficulties. Best of all, kids (and parents) had a blast. Highly recommend. :)
03-20-2017 - Oakland mom
Perfect addition to our party. Sixteen kids all had a great time jumping in the bouncy castle. It was a nice, clean bounce house, delivered right at the scheduled time. Professional and friendly office staff and delivery staff. We made the reservation with only a few days' notice, and Astro Jump handled our order perfectly.
03-09-2017 - Fairfield mom
These guys are so Awesome and helpful!! I have had a few other companies I used they were so strict and even yelled at my son to get out so he could remove for the day. We had rain due and this company informed me of upcoming raint. They are so easy and friendly I have saved their number in my phone and will never use another company again! They are a must is a hectic situation and NO PARTY is a REAL PARTY without a JUMPEE!!! Thanks ASTRO JUMP!!! "The IRICAN"
11-25-2016 - Steve Shaffer
We reserved a small jump house for my daughter's 4th birthday party, which we held at a neighborhood park. The gentleman who came to set up the jump house was very familiar with the park (apparently they are there almost every weekend over the summer), arrived promptly at 9 a.m. (the party was set to start at 10), and let my 7 yo son "help" set up the jump house. The jump house was weighted down, which I was happy about. We had been to a birthday party at this very same park where the jump house rolled over, with my son still inside. Somehow we cleaned up after the party much faster than we had thought we would. I called about having the jump house picked up earlier than scheduled and they happily accommodated us. The jump house was firm and smelled clean. Most importantly, the kids had a blast!
09-13-2016 - Another Piedmont resident
We rented an inflatable from Astro Jump for a birthday party. They did a wonderful job. I was concerned about access to our yard and their office staff were incredibly helpful. They confirmed the rental and arrived in time for the party. The delivery/pick up guy was professional and very helpful. They did a great job. I wholeheartedly recommend them and will use them again.
09-12-2016 - piedmont resident
Our weekly rentals are amazing! The staff are professional, on time, friendly and helpful. I appreciate working with Astro Jump because i know they are reliable and the equipment is in great shape - I am never let down! Great job Astro Jump!
07-13-2016 - Kids Club
when I called to request a jumpy, the person on the phone was very friendly. I spoke again on the phone regarding payment, which was an hour before arrival, the young lady was very kind and reassured me that the delivery was on the way. The delivery person was very kind and professional during delivery and removal of the equipment. As for the party my grandchildren were very excited and happy. This was was my first time renting a Jumpy. I will definitely call Astro Jump in the future. Thank You.
09-10-2015 - happy pittsburg resident
Had to cancel last minute as the delivery guy pulled up to my house. They were very understanding. Then I rescheduled last minute and they fit me in somehow. After the jumper was installed (awesome water unit at that) I had difficulty with my credit card. When all seemed lost the driver and staff went out of their way to accommodate me and my family. Everyone from Mia, the office guy (my bad), to my man with the white truck (best customer service ever) I have to say we picked the right company for my daughters 6th bday party. Feeling blessed and I wish this company continued success. Mad props n love from a stressed out dude to a grateful dad who's daughter fell asleep with a smile on her face. Thank you from my fam to yours!
08-28-2013 - Hayward guy

Your Children's safety is our Number 1 Priority, and protecting our great environment matters too. This is why we use 100% "Green" non-toxic cleaners made of 100% Organic ingredients on all of our equipment.

Call our party Planning Specialists at 925-687-5867 or 800-244-5867
  • Astro Jump® of Contra Costa News

  • 05/22/2014 - AstroJump Supplies Fun to the Oakland Zoo
    AstroJump encourages you to come to the Oakland Zoo on Saturday of Memorial Weekend for our annual "Celebrating Elephants" event! Family friendly activities will include exciting elephant stations such as touching gigantic pachyderm bones, holding an eleven-pound tooth, and stepping into an elephant-sized footprint. Grab binoculars and participate in a mock research camp where observers are invited to watch and record behaviors, and they can learn how to tell our four elephants apart.... read more
  • 03/06/2014 - Plan a Perfect Princess Party
    Planning the Perfect Princess Party Are you a Mom Planning a Birthday Party for your little princess? That's has been popular for generations - Seeing your little one dressed in a gown, pretty shoes, a wand and topped with a tiara : priceless, but not always easy.  Astro Jump specializes in helping you plan a Perfect Princess Party customized for your little girl with as much excitement as she loves.  Renting a Princess Bounce House or... read more