Testimonials

Our church has used AstroJump for probably 10 years for our annual Fall Harvest Fest. We love their service! Customer service is great, deliveries are always on time, the person who sets up the jump is always friendly and polite, and the rates are excellent. Thank you! We plan to see you next year!
11-01-2017 - Joy Franklin
We used Astro Jump the last 2 years for our church's Harvest Shine Festival. We used them to set up and man 3 inflatables and a striker game. We also rented a popcorn machine with the popcorn and bags, so that we could have 2 popcorn machines going at one time. We were very pleased with the attendants and the service they provided. We felt it was a good price for what we received. They were very punctual on arrival and take down. Very nice afternoon for the community of Floyds Knobs. We probably had 600 - 700 in attendance. The children loved everything. Very good attendants for the inflatables and striker game.
10-23-2017 - Becky Perkins
We used Astro Jump for this first time this year as part of our Customer Service Week celebration. We originally planned to do a dunk tank, but wanted to try something different. So, with the help of the friendly and very helpful office staff, who walked me through a large variety of offerings, we selected the 60' Extreme Obstacle course, which they told us would be excellent for adults to use. They were so right! The staff loved both participating and observing others. The only problem was that some of the people who worked on floors above where we'd set up, told us (jokingly) they had a hard time pulling away from the window, because they were have so much fun watching all of the people going through the course; they couldn't wait to get down to try it! The people who set up stayed in communication with us the morning of the event, were punctual for both the set up and the break down, had it up and running in no time,.and were knowledgeable of the equipment. In short, they were great too. I would definitely recommend Astro Jump.
10-09-2017 - Karen
We have rented from Astro Jump the past 2 years for my daughters birthday parties. This year we rented the "dazzling castle" for our princess party. The office staff was great and made it easy to reserve, the price was more ham reasonable, and the bouncy castle was nice and clean when they dropped it off. The guys who drop them off called me earlier in the day to drop it off earlier than expected (Yay! Bonus!) the guys placed it just where I wanted and went above and beyond! I will recommend Asto Jump to everyone!!! Thanks
09-18-2017 - Alicia Shore
I have rented from Astro Jump every year for the last few years and they never disappoint! From the initial call they are always friendly and the day of drop off and pick up - they are always professional and on time.
09-18-2017 - Erica
AstroJump did a great job. We threw a monster event with 8 of their inflatables being used and although there were some hiccups they worked through them all and stayed on the job. Nice to work with the guys who stayed for the evening. The inflatables were a huge hit. If you go to SOMS PTO on Facebook you can see pictures that were posted from the evening. Thanks for having such a great variety of activities for all ages!
09-16-2017 - Barb H. South Oldham Middle School
Our family event was a huge success and the Rip N Dip Slide was a hit! Our families enjoyed both of the inflatables-Rip N Dip Slide and the Wrecking Ball. Our school has used Astro Jump for several of our student/family events and they have always been on time. Everything has been set up and ran perfectly for every event we have done. We can always count on great service from Astro Jump. Thank you for providing a great experience for our students! Flaherty Elementary-Miss. Taylor
09-08-2017 - Flaherty Elementary School/Miss. Taylor
Absolutely perfect!! we rented the 4-in-1 water slide and bounce house for my Grandaughters birthday she, all her friends and family had a blast! The customer service was outstanding they delivered on time, and picked up when scheduled. Professional and fast!! Thank you for making our party amazing.
08-21-2017 - Karyn Bentley
Our company has used Astro Jump for our past two large events. I can't say enough amazing things about this company. They are always on time (actually early both times we have used them). Everything has been set up and ran perfectly for every event we have done. We have rented numerous bouncies, and in this last event we added in a balloon artist, face painter, and caricature artist. All three of these people did an AMAZING job. In addition the chat system on their website is outstanding. I kept adding to my order and did basically the entire transaction via the chat system. You all rock!!!!
08-21-2017 - Michelle
We rented the Mickey Mouse train combo. It was a huge hit at our twins 2nd birthday party. Staff was also helpful with ordering and when delivering and picking up. Thanks!
08-20-2017 - Tanna
We rented Grand Rapids for my daughter's birthday party and it was awesome. The kids had a blast. That little bump at the top of the slide gave them a little bit of air and made them just fly down through the curve. It was so much fun the adults had to have their time on it too. This is the second time I have rented from Astro Jump and I will continue to. They are a great company, and in my opinion, they have the best selection in the Louisville area. Great party. Thanks guys!!!!
08-14-2017 - Shannon Britton
We rented our annual Water Slide for our "Back to School Party" and the kids had a blast!! The whole experience, from booking the slide, delivery, and also pickup, was PERFECT! Your office staff was so helpful and really took their time to recommend different slides that would best suit our kids. The gentleman that delivered it was super nice and very prompt. He had the slide up in no time and the kids played all day. You guys ALWAYS do such a wonderful job and we love using you each year!! Highly recommend you to all our friends and family!!
08-09-2017 - Bobby
I rented the Batman 4n1. It was great, the service was wonderful. Very professional and polite. I highly recommend this company.
08-07-2017 - Gaby perez
We rented the 14' water slide for two of our children's birthdays and it was such a hit! They loved it! We will definitely be using Astro Jump again. They were very professional all the way through and delivered as promised!
07-31-2017 - Jamie Reading
Ann Marie was very helpful when I called inquiring about the best slides for my grandchildren, based on their age. She suggested the Dolphin Wave Water Slide. We rented this slide for Saturday. What a hit with our grandchildren, they had a great time!! Jordan and his associate arrived promptly at 9:00 A.M., put the slide exactly where we wanted it. This makes the second time we have rented from Astro Jump and are already planning for the next rental.
07-24-2017 - Libby R. Case
Astro jump was amazing and very friendly. They accommodated our party needs and the big kahuna was a big blast at our party. Will definitely rent again and recommend this company. Thanks again
07-23-2017 - Michelle
We rented the tropical dual-lane slip and slide for our kid's birthday party and it was a huge success. The guys showed up on time and had everything setup well in advance of the party. We will definitely call Astro Jump first in the future. Thanks again. Adam
07-10-2017 - Adam
I rented the emerald ice water slide for my granddaughters birthday, the two young men that delivered it and set everything up were very nice and wished my granddaughter a happy birthday. The water slide was a huge success, both of my grandchildren and their friends had a wonderful time. It will be a special memory for all of us.
07-09-2017 - Linda Ernspiker
We rented the Climbing Wall, the Finding Nemo 5 N 1, and the obstacle course, as well as cotton candy and snow cones for our July 4th party. Everything was set up before scheduled starting time, worked perfectly, and was a big success. The guys did a terrific job and were great to work with. We have worked with Astro Jump for this event for several years, and will continue to have them back next year and after.
07-05-2017 - David Brown
We rented the 4-in-1 combo bounce house for a 4th birthday party. My daughter bounced from 9 a.m.- 7 p.m. The bounce house was clean, well maintained and the guys who dropped it off were polite and punctual. This is the second time we have rented from Astro Jump and we will definitely rent again. Thank you for being so accommodating!
07-05-2017 - Megan
We have done business with Astro Jump for years. The children loved the Stars and Stripes slide, the Rip and Dip Slide, the Shark attack slide and the tropical spray slide. Thank you for all your business.
07-03-2017 - Valley View CDC/ Christy Elliott
We rented the Big Kahuna for a class party. The kids LOVED it and when the kids were done the adults took turns. Great party! Thank you!!
07-02-2017 - Jeanette
We rented the Stars and Stripes slide for a 4th of July party. It was great. The kids played on it for hours and even some adults got in on the fun. We would rent it again.
06-30-2017 - Bryan
We rented the fire and ice waterslide for my daughter's birthday party. It was great for the teenagers and the little kids too. They all loved it! Setup was right on time and we didn't have to do anything. We will definitely rent from you guys again in the future!!
06-26-2017 - Scotty Lohden
Rented the castle combo for my son's 5th birthday. I was beyond pleased with the product as well as the timing of delivery and pick up. The children had a blast! Will definitely be renting from again!!!
06-25-2017 - Maria
I used Astro Jump® for the first time this past weekend, but based on the service I received, it certainly won't be the last. Great company, from the excellent help I received from Anne Marie, to the friendly and on time delivery by the delivery guys.
06-20-2017 - Leo Nathanson
I recently rented the princess combo, it includes the jumper(with a Disney princess banner), cotton candy machine (and not a little junkie one but like the ones at the fairgrounds) and the spin art(wasn't sure about that one but it was a very good addition to the party, the kids loved making them, so did the adults actually) i can honestly say i didn't like what they brought, I LOVED it, so did the other 40 people that came. My Princess Jasmine turned 3 and thanks to ASTRO JUMP it was a party I myself or nobody else will ever forget. Thank you so much to the employees who helped make this a very special day for my little girl. Easy to work with and I will recommend them to EVERYONE thinking of having any type of get together.
06-19-2017 - Cory Grider
We have used Astro Jump® for six years for our Special Needs Softball game and I used them yesterday for my son's graduation party. The guys settIng up are always friendly and quick. Highly recommend this company!
06-19-2017 - Serena Jacobs
Second time we have rented from Astro! Always clean, prompt and what was pictured. Thanks!
06-17-2017 - Stephanie
I have rented from Astro Jump several time and I have always been very please of the professional and courteous workers setting up and taking down the Jumps. We had the very large Corkswrew Water slide for Graduation Party for teens and the little ones love it also.Thank you Bernard for a great job done.
06-12-2017 - Norma Lampton - 6/10/2017
Astojump staff was friendly on the phone, friendly and helpful at drop off and friendly at pick up! The inflatable water slide was a huge hit! We will definitely be renting from them again. Thank you, AstroJump!
06-06-2017 - Emily Erwin
We have rented with Astro Jump for many years. They are very professional, courteous, and helpful. We hope to continue to do business with them for many more years.
05-19-2017 - Valley View CDC/ Christy Elliott
Astro Jump was the best! Very professional and prompt. The birthday princesses and guests all loved the princess bounce house. Thank you for your service and professionalism. I am a very satisfied customer.
05-17-2017 - A. Robinson
We rented the 7 element obstacle course for my sons 13th Birthday party last Friday. From the very first phone call to Astro Jump (and there were several because I kept changing the date and item needed) they were professional, helpful and accommodating. We were using a gym for the party so the times for drop off and pick up were pretty tight. They came right on time and Timmy was great! Got it all set up checked with me several times before leaving. The guys picking up also came right on time and had the obstacle course down and packed up in no time. Super easy and professional people to work with would definitely use them again!!
05-08-2017 - Jennifer
We rented the Princess Castle Combo for my daughter's first birthday party. It was absolutely perfect for the age range at the party (1yr-3yrs). Setup was easy, as well as clean up. And we didn't have to do anything! I would definitely recommend Astro Jump and will be using them in the future for other events!
11-05-2016 - Erny
We decided to try something different this year and rent a bounce house and a snow cone machine for our annual staff appreciation party. Our team could bring their families if they wanted, so I needed some items for all ages. Robert was helpful from start to finish. Being in the hospitality industry ourselves, we strive to give every one of our guests personal service, but Astro Jump's customer service is top notch!! Every time I spoke with Robert, he was fun, energetic and personable. It made dealing with other vendors tough because he made things so simple! He even let me change my invoice deposit to work with our company budget. I was so impressed with the fast response and the products we rented were clean and easy to operate. My team loved the bounce house and the snow cones! We will certainly be renting from this company again!!! Way to go!!!!
08-23-2016 - BJs Restaurants - Team Member Picnic
We used Astro Jump for our daughter's 3rd birthday party. We loved it! The bounce house was a hit with the kids and allowed for "easy" and affordable entertainment. The company was professional and accommodating, even despite me moving the date for the party around. The staff arrived promptly and all went very smoothly. We will certainly use this company again for our children's parties and recommend them to anyone considering a bounce house for their party.
08-01-2016 - Ashlee
This was our third time using Astro Jump for Birthday parties!! We love it and will continue to use them in the future! Thanks to all of the great staff!! Excellent service!!!
07-31-2016 - Cindy
This is my second time using Astro Jump and it was perfectly awesome! It couldn't have been a better experience in any way. Every year I need to find something (an excuse of any kind) to celebrate and use that water slide! Too fun!!
07-25-2016 - Brandy
The Astro Jump water slide was the finishing touch on a fabulous water week! The cloudy skies and cooler temperatures did not stop the campers from having fun. From the first phone call to the deliver/set-up everyone was profession and helpful. This is our second time using Astro Jump and I'm sure it will not be the last!
07-03-2016 - Camp Quest
When ever I have a client that needs "kid fun", Astro is my go to. Always professional, efficient and accommodating :-) Thanks for making my job easy and making me look good to my clients !
07-03-2016 - Wayne, In Bloom Again
I was so impressed by my experience with Astro Jump. I've never used a service like this, but I can't imagine anyone doing it better! And you better believe if the need arises again, Astro Jump will by my go-to! They are kind, helpful, professional, clear, on time and provide great quality equipment. THANK YOU. You made our party special, unique and super fun!!!
06-29-2016 - Katie
My experience with Astro Jump was excellent from the initial email and phone call to the time they picked up the bouncie house. Very professional, helpful in finding a solution for my kids birthday theme, delivered on-time, very friendly and courteous on explaining the agreement and expectations, and my kids had a blast. Would highly recommend Astro Jump and will use them again in the future.
06-21-2016 - Jeremy M
We have used Astro Jump for a number of years. They are always very accommodating. They have been able to meet our needs in so many ways. They are very flexible about set up, inside and outside and they have adapted for quick changes due to the weather. Their equipment is always very clean and in good shape. Their staff that does set up are always so polite and professional. I would highly recommend them. Robert is awesome on getting the job done no matter how many pieces of equipment we need and how unusual our time frames may be, weekdays, weekends, mornings, afternoons or evenings. They have been a blessing to us and our ministries.
06-20-2016 - Betsy Keefe, Minister of Children, Saint John United Methodist Church
Was very disappointed called to order a wet slide and because I live outside of Louisville they would not deliver to me on a Saturday. This place came highly recommend. Well I guess my money will go to someone else. I will say the guy was nice about it. Response from AstroJump: First, thank you for calling us to book your party for July 4th weekend. I'm really sorry not to be able to deliver to you, My concern is since that's our busiest weekend for the summer I'm not comfortable that we can guarantee perfect service to you outside of our standard delivery area. Just in case something were to go wrong we like to be able to reach the party in 15 minutes to correct the situation. Please understand that we want your party to be a big success and feel that you'll achieve that with a more local rental company.
06-02-2016 - Huff
This is the first time we have used Astro Jump. They were amazing to work with. Specifically, they were quick with correspondence, accommodating to fit our needs, and were very prompt and efficient. We will use them again for our next party. We didn't have to worry about a single thing and got to enjoy our guests and event. We highly recommend using them. From Astro Jump: Our motto is "The Easiest Party You'll Ever Have" Thanks Bowmans.. we hope to see you again soon..
05-16-2016 - The Bowman Family
We contacted Astro Jump for our annual Fall Festival. They were great and accommodated all our of requests. They came out to measure the area we had the inflatables and walked me through how to best place them on the lawn to make everything fit. They have great customer service, are professional and kind. I would recommend them to any company or individual planning an event.
02-02-2015 - Sarah - The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
We have used Astro Jump the last 6 years for our annual 4th of July party. Their slides are very clean, don't smell like mildew. One year we had an issue with the slide after they left and they were johnny on the spot and fixed the problem! Very nice people to deal with and we will continue to use them as long as we have parties!!!!
01-21-2015 - The Laslie's
Thank you so much!! My son had a blast and your service person was very nice and helpful. We'll be sure to refer you to our friends!
08-24-2014 - Angie
Hello, We rented the 4in1 for my daughter's 4th birthday party this past weekend and my husband and I just wanted to share with you all what a wonderful experience it has been working with you all! Everyone has been very friendly and easy to work with and my daughter and her party guest were thrilled with the bounce house! I also want to say a big thank you to the gentleman (I didn't catch his name) who delivered, set up and took down our bounce house. He was extremely friendly and helpful and put up with my daughter chatting him up, asking lots of questions and telling him all about her birthday presents. He even wished her a happy birthday several times. We will definitely be recommending you all to friends and will keep you in mind for all future parties! Thank you all so much!
07-21-2014 - The Hall's
I rented the sumo suits and popcorn machine for my son's graduation party. They were promptly delivered and everything was clean and in fantastic condition. Everyone (young and old) had an amazing time. Robert and his team are incredible to work with and will assist you in making your party an enormous success. Ours certainly was!!!
06-11-2014 - Emily D.

09-30-2013 - Evelyn Miller
Rented the purple and pink princess castle for my step daughters 5th birthday. It was great! The astro employees were very polite and on time..Cant wait to have a bouncy house again in the future!
09-24-2013 - Lisa Sanchez
Our Company picnic was held at Huber's Barn II facility recently & we had Astro Jump's: 7 Element Obtacle Course together with the Vertical Rush Giant Slide, & the T-Ball Extreme. It kept the kids of all ages up to the grown-ups having so much fun and entertained on a beautiful September day. Thanks to Astro Jump in making our Company Picnic one to remember:)
09-24-2013 - Marilyn Whitworth
Rented two water slides for our business fun day and it was a blast! The Astro employees were very frindly and promt! Will most definitely do business with them again!
08-05-2013 - Kittrina Bartlett
Rented a slip and slide for a party this weekend. The kids had a ball and astro jump was awesome
06-09-2013 - Ann smith
Just wanted to let you know what a great time everyone had with the huge water slide at our church picnic last week. Much agreement from kids and parents that it was the "best ever!" It's always a pleasure working with you and your staff. Martha
05-23-2013 - Martha Holland - Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church, Louisville, KY

Your Children's safety is our Number 1 Priority, and protecting our great environment matters too. This is why we use 100% "Green" non-toxic cleaners made of 100% Organic ingredients on all of our equipment.

Call our party Planning Specialists at 502-955-9060 or 800-244-5867