Testimonials

We had another amazing event with Astro Jump rentals. We are always so pleased with the service we receive from our first call with the ladies in the office to the guys that come out to help setup and run our event. Vlad helped us again this time and he is always a pleasure to work with!! Thank Astro Jump for another great event!
11-05-2018 - Tammy - Burke Community Church
Huge thanks to Astro Jump. They have come out to our school's Annual Fall Festival for a number of years now and are always on time, polite and professional. This year was crazy as the power went out in the entire neighborhood halfway through our event. Astro Jump stuck around in the hopes that the power would come back. The moon bounces are always one of the most popular activities. We are already looking ahead to next year!
10-30-2018 - Julie S.
Astro Jump does a fantastic job! They are so easy to deal with, and they have thought of everything!
10-29-2018 - Barbara Simon
The dunk tank that we rented for our Safety Fair Event raised a lot of money for the Wounded Warrior Project so thank you for providing us with that service. Let me also say that the gentleman that delivered and picked up the dunk tank was awesome and extremely friendly. I/we will certainly being using you again very soon.
10-26-2018 - Tony Rigolizzo - Wounded Warriors Project
Thank you again to Astro Jump! We've enjoyed working with this company for years, and I thought it was time to publicly say how pleased we are with their customer service!
10-24-2018 - Dory S.
I have used Astro Jump for 3 years now and every year it gets better and better. The facepainter and Balloon man were a huge success this year. Thanks to everyone as Astro Jump for your help. It's so convenient to make one call for all our event needs.
10-22-2018 - LYNN
This was our third Astro Jump birthday bounce house experience, and once again, it was the hit of the party. Delivery and set up was flawless, the bounce house itself was clean and like new and everything worked great. Pick up went equally smooth. The only challenge for us -- and Astro Jump -- will be topping it next year!
10-15-2018 - Dan in Arlington
We used Astro Jump for an event at my school. It was last minute and they totally came through for us. They were professional and attentive. It was an all around amazing experience. We will definitely be using them for our next event!
10-09-2018 - Ms. D
I used Astro Jump (AJ) for my sons 2nd birthday party. One if the best decisions, all the kids were in awe. The setup and pickup was quick, neat and professional. The entire process was simple and without fault. Definitely recommend working with AJ.
10-07-2018 - Sheila S.
We have been renting moon bounces from this company for at least 5 years. They have always been amazing. Totally worth the money. Our guests always have a ton of fun which makes us repeat customers.
10-01-2018 - Jessica H.
From the point of contact to pickup, everything was handled in a first class manner. Will use them again!
09-30-2018 - James S
We were very pleased with the service and quality of Astro Jump bouncy house we rented for our niece’s 5th Birthday Party. All the kids loved playing in the Disney Princesses castle themed bouncy house and the adults were all impressed. The set up and take down were smooth and on time. Thank you Astro Jump for helping to make our party a big success!
09-30-2018 - Louis Santone
Thanks so much to Astro Jump of DC. They were very easy to do business with & kept us up to date on what we needed to do. I know it isn’t easy getting base access but the delivery guy was very patient, he also came early & was very prompt setting up & cleaning up. We will definitely use Astro Jump next year. Miranda was our sales consultant & she was very helpful every time I called. Kim Q
09-23-2018 - Walter Reed NICU Reunion
Astro Jump made our Back to School event a huge success! The kids loved the inflatable obstacle courses and bounce house. Astro Jump was extremely helpful outlining what type of power sources we would need and informed us of the option to rent generators if we could not provide our own adequate power sources. They set up well in advance of the event and had everything ready to go without us lifting a finger. "The Gauntlet was really fun because there was this humongous slide at the end! I want it to be there again next year!"
09-08-2018 - Lori B.
We have rented several inflatables and other party machines from Astrojump in the past few years. They are always very helpful and quick to respond while making the reservations. The delivery and pick up driver is consistently timely, helpful, and courteous. Rented items are in great condition and make our parties so much more fun. I would recommend this company to anyone planning an event!
08-28-2018 - Mona Larsen
We used Astro Jump & were very impresssed with the set up and take down. The event was huge succcess thanks to the waterslide obstacle course. We plan to use them again.
08-26-2018 - Erin K
Astro Jump is Awesome! This was our second rental experience and the customer service was too notch. Quick and efficient set-up and breakdown and right on time as scheduled. The kids (and adults) absolutely LOVED the bounce house fun, Thank You!!
08-13-2018 - Jessica C
We rented a waterslide from Astro Jump. The rental was quick and easy with no hidden fees or surprises. the delivery was early and quick so we got to start our fun on time. When it was time to pick it up; the gentleman was very efficient and without a disruption to the party. it was a great experience and I will use them again for sure! They deliver to Stafford!
07-10-2018 - Lizabeth V
Astro Jump is great! This is the 4th year we used Astro Jump for our annual family fun day. Each year we get a different water slide and other MISC equipment. The slides have been a hit from the young 3 years to the folks above 50. Astro Jump's Staff shows up on time and set up the equipment as requested. The staff on the phone as well as the staff that comes to set-up and pick up is very nice. Any problems that have come up ASTRO JUMP's staff have resolved the issue to make me feel fully satisfied. Each year the kids the young ones and the older ones can't wait to see what Astro Jump will be providing for our family fun day. Thank You Astro Jump!
07-09-2018 - Donna - Upper Marlboro
Our family rents a water slide every 4th of July, and as usual we were not disappointed. Children and adults had a great time. The delivery guy was helpful and very pleasant-----See you next year!
07-07-2018 - Jean Miller
I encourage calling vs. emailing to get exactly what you want and understanding the actual details on delivery and options. The obstacle course was great fun. Young and old enjoyed it a great deal. It's very big. so be sure you have plenty of space!
07-02-2018 - Donna Zimmerman
We ordered a bouncy house for my daughter’s birthday party. Everything went smoothly from start to finish and the kids loved it. Highly recommend.
07-01-2018 - Nikki P
We ordered a bouncy castle for a grand opening event. The crew was absolutely on spot to set it up and came to take it down. The kids loved it and my total effort was a couple of phone calls! It fir our budget and was worth every cent!
06-18-2018 - Cynthia H
Thank you Astro Jump for helping us celebrate our cheer teams end of season! We had about 300 kids present, the Astro jump team was amazing, everything was set up and broke down in record time, the kids were safe, and had a blast! We had to move inside last minute and they helped us transform a school gymnasium into a bouncing paradise! Can’t wait to start planning got next year!!
06-04-2018 - MCC Allstars
Astro Jump was awesome. I filled out the online interest form and someone called me the very next day. I ordered for our event and the receptionist was knowledgeable and friendly. The moon bounce arrived at the time they said and the installer was very helpful and friendly. I was even more impressed that they accepted a final payment as a check. I seldom have cash on me so it was convient. Overall excellent. I even jumped in the moon bounce myself. The party was a success and my son was happy. Will definitely use again for his graduation party. Thank you.
06-03-2018 - Roberta
Astro Jump personnel were awesome and attended to us very well. Made sure everyone had a great time. Will definitively use them again.
06-02-2018 - Marc Villegoureix-Ritaud
Astro Jump® did a phenomenal job handling all of the inflatables and generators for our community Carnival. Vlad stayed onsite the entire day and responded to all of our questions beautifully. We had a last minute change of location due to the weather and he helped us plan the new layout and took away all of the stress. Thank you so much!
05-24-2018 - Powell Padres
Such a smooth process! The staff at Astrojump were patient, kind, and helpful. When no one was on site at delivery, they went the extra mile and sent us a picture to ensure we were happy even though we were running late. Will definitely use again, highly recommend.
05-14-2018 - Katie
We had an unexpected large amount of guests joining our birthday celebration so we decided to book a bouncy last minute. My wife and I talked with Tara who was more than helpful at walking us through the website on what was available for our event. We settled on the 5-n-1 combo and it was perfect. Overall, everyone was pleasant and we will book again through AstroJump for our next event.
05-07-2018 - Derek
Seamless process from start to finish. The customer service representative on the phone was so polite and accommodating. She was a pleasure to work with! Then the day of deliver came and the wonderful experience continued. They were so friendly, and fast! Wished our son a very happy birthday and were a joy to work with. We will absolutely be using Astro again! Thank you.
03-25-2018 - Powell Family
My wife and I planned for and reserved the "Disney Frozen" bouncy castle for our daughter's 3rd birthday party. A few days before the party, the weatherman decided to forecast snow and/or freezing rain for the day of our party. Thankfully, Astro Jump has a generous cancellation policy and we were going to cancel and get all our deposit back. Then I was asked if I wanted a smaller bouncy castle to go inside our home. After a short discussion (and some measuring of ceiling height by me) we applied our deposit to a 12 foot x 10 foot by 8 foot high bouncer that fit in our family room (mostly unused...just had to move a couple of pieces of furniture). It was a HUGE hit with both kids and parents who attended! It was also a HUGE "save" for my wife and I because the bouncy was the main "entertainment" for the kids. THANK YOU Astro Jump for having the wide range of sizes and for making the swap effortless! We definitely will be repeat customers---once the weather warms up. :-) Party date was 02-17-18
02-23-2018 - Nick
Astro Jump was there to save me with a last minute reservation for a company Christmas Party! They were very helpful and patient, delivery and setup was made easy by their promptness as well as when it come to the pickup. The kids really enjoyed hours of fun with their bouncy house! I would highly recommend and use their services again! Thanks, Asrto Jump!
12-11-2017 - Ruben Tejeda
It was a pleasure to work with Astro Jump. All of the staff were incredibly helpful. My school rented an inflatable for our homecoming carnival, and it was a success. The inflatable was the highlight of the event. I would highly recommend choosing Astro Jump to plan your next event.
12-05-2017 - Bethesda-Chevy Chase High School
Astro Jump was so friendly, professional and super helpful! My twins and their friends had a blast on the 4-n-1 combo bounce house! It was so nice to have them drop off and pick up, no hassle and they were on time. Thanks so much, we really appreciate your help with making the twins party a success! Highly recommend.
12-04-2017 - Laura
One of the best things I could have done for my daughter's 2nd birthday. We ordered the rainbow obstacle course for about 24 kids - age range from 2-9 years old and the party was a hit! Delivery service was on time and professional and the quality, safety, and cleanliness of the bounce obstacle course was great. We highly recommend Astro Jump and will absolutely employee them in the future!
11-05-2017 - The Alberto Family
Thanks so much for making our event a success! Astrojump was amazing. They were there EXACTLY when they said they would be and had all the pieces of our package up and down in less time than I would have believed possible. The best $300 ever spent. Thanks!!!
10-27-2017 - Ross Elementary
Astro Jump is the perfect company to support our Annual Community Fest. The delivery arrived early and it took 20 minutes to setup on our community soccer field. The Moon Bounce is always a winner with the kids and the Candy Cotton Machine was a welcomed change from the popular PopCorn Machine. Thanks Astro.....You're the best!!
10-15-2017 - Terra Grande Community Association
Great team!! Astro jump always takes our party to the next level!!! Thank for you supporting our events each year always pleased with their great offering!
10-08-2017 - Mary Noone
This was my very first time renting a moon bounce and I’ll definitely rent through Astro Jump in the future! They overall exceeded my expectations and the reviews are absolutely true: they ARE punctual, professional, and personable. I gave the gentleman (Herb) that delivered the large moon bounce the wrong picnic area location at the park so after complete set-up, he had to do a complete tear-down and transfer everything (including generator) to the opposite end of the park. I know, I know . . . not cool on my part. However, Herb never once complained or gave me attitude after I informed him about my mistake. He kept his cool and set it all back up at the other location without any issue. Again, “THANK YOU, HERB!” The kids and even adults had an AWESOME time! I highly recommend AstroJump for your next event . . . you won’t regret it!
10-01-2017 - Sue
Astro Jump were great! Their staff were very polite. Kids had so much fun with the moon bounce and loved the cotton candy machine and popcorn. Great experience!
09-11-2017 - Alicia
We had a fantastic experience with AstroJump. There were great to work with and super responsive to concerns and questions. They were also aware of local park rules re additional permits/generator considerations etc. which made the process easier. They were also very kind and accomodating regarding a tight schedule that we had due to a park rental. Our guests had a fantastic time and we will definitely be renting a moon bounce again and using AstroJump. Highly recommend!
09-11-2017 - Penny
We love Astro Jump! The staff is helpful and friendly on the phone to help you get the most out of your event. They are timely with drop off and pick up! We used them about 2x/year and never had an issue! Also, their prices are fantastic!
08-28-2017 - Ruthie C
Excellent service as usual even let us have the bounce at the same rate for the entire day! Highly recommended we have been using them for over 4 years now. Always pleasant and on time.
08-27-2017 - Bill
After searching high and low for a source of entertainment for the children attending our family reunion, we decided on a moon bounce. Since it was the middle of summer we thought it would be great if the children could also cool off with a slide and pool. After checking yelp and google review, we found AstroJump was leader in customer service and quality and selection. We were quite pleased with their professionalism and service. They truly deliver!
07-30-2017 - Jacalyn Johnson
Our family loves this company. We have been renting from them for 6 years, for birthdays and especially for the 4th of July. They are very reliable and professional. The adults as well as the children enjoy these parties. We, of course will continue to use them.
07-05-2017 - Beth
We ordered a extra large moon bounce for our annual July 4th BBQ, and from start to finish Astro Jump was a pleasure. Great communication and timely delivery and pick-up. It was a wonderful experience, and we plan to call them again next year.
07-05-2017 - Great company and good quality moon bounce
This was my first time working with Astro Jump and it could not have been easier. From my initial contact call to the final provided follow up call! The staff is professional, caring and knowledgeable! They all work cohesively to make the job appear seamless! We had a dunk tank delivered early morning and all went well without a hitch! The kids(and adults) just loved it! Pick up was on schedule and did not interfere with the party..... I would highly recommend Astro Jump for your party needs simply based on my very positive experience with them!
07-03-2017 - Karin S.
I ordered a larger size sports moon bounce for my Godson's party this past Sunday and was very happy with the experience. My order was set up in a timely fashion. The moonbounce was clean, delivered when promised and the kids had a blast. I will definitely use this company again.
06-27-2017 - Matene O
Wow! My school has been using Astro Jump® for our end of the year promotion party for four years and we continue to be impressed every year! We order at least 5 giant inflatables and have ordered their cotton candy/snow cone machines. The sales team is incredible and works so closely with us to meet our needs while accommodating our budget. They have been on time every year and are clean, efficient, and friendly. A few days before the party, they called to confirm everything and made sure I got to speak to my same sales representative to ensure everything was set for our big event. We previously used another company and had multiple issues- we have not had one issue with Astro Jump®. Thank you for another great party this year!
06-21-2017 - Carolyn R
Thank you George, Ashley and the Astro Jump team for helping us with our last minute (24 hours, and on a Saturday) request for a moon bounce! It made a good party great and set up and take down were painless. We really appreciate the big effort you made for us!
06-08-2017 - Mary
Astro Jump delivers fun for everyone! Their vast selection of inflatables are perfect for many theme-based parties and additional popcorn, snow cones, face painting, spin art, etc. are readily available to order and add to the excitement. We count on Astro Jump each year at All Saints Church/Preschool in Chevy Chase, MD to provide their services for the Fall Festival in October and the end of the year graduation ceremony/picnic. They are a consistently reliable company who delivers on time and aims to please. George Williams and crew will personally help select the perfect combination of activities to suit your needs. A million thanks Astro Jump! Lisa Hollingsworth, Director All Saints Preschool
06-01-2017 - Lisa Hollingsworth
We rented the slip and slide for my kids' farewell event with their friends. It was a huge hit and the kids loved it! We had ages ranging from 3 year olds to teens and a few adults enjoyed it too. The service was fantastic. From the reservation to delivery, awesome. I recommend to Astro Jump to anyone.
05-29-2017 - Kami
I used Astro Jump for a large event of mine. I rented the popcorn, cotton candy and sno cone machines! The staff that I spoke with Miranda and Nicole in particular were excellent and very flexible with my constant changes. They were very personable, polite and efficient. The gentleman that delivered was exceptional! He helped set up the machines and trained me on its usage. The only con was that his partner was very lazy. He did not do anything to assist the young man who was driving the truck. He just sat around waiting for the other young man to do everything. I did not like that. I actually mentioned it to him. I was disappointed and felt sorry for the driver. But all in all, the service was great and I will definitely use them again!
05-23-2017 - Gina
We rented a face painter, dunk tank and popcorn machine for our Grand Re-Opening event and everything was awesome! Astro Jump was so helpful, organized and on time with everything and we had a wonderful event. Drop off and pick up was seamless as well ~ we will definitely use this company again ~ thank you for such a great experience :)
05-22-2017 - Maggie @ KinderCare
We rented a batman obstacle course, a superman bounce house, a popcorn machine and a bowling game. All was in great condition. They delivered the items at the exact time we requested them and they picked them up just before dark which gave the kids extra time to play. The driver was especially nice and even gave my son a blow up ball as a gift. I cannot say just how much the driver made the experience a good day.
05-21-2017 - Gary Harmon
We rented a cotton candy machine and popcorn machine for our 7 year old son's birthday party and we couldn't have been happier with the service and quality of the equipment (not to mention how easy they were to use!) Everyone had a blast! Kara at AstroJump was extremely wonderful to work with. Everyone we dealt with was responsive, pleasant, professional and informative. Our delivery person was a gentleman and super helpful in setting everything up and breaking everything down. He also called us early in the day to give us an estimate of what time he would be arriving and we worked out what time he would pick everything up. Best part was there was no cleaning! They pick up the equipment and take care of all of that. We just got to make our treats and have fun and enjoy! I will definitely use AstroJump for future parties! The pricing was very reasonable too. They are a well-oiled machine and make everything easy and stress-free!
05-15-2017 - Kathryn Parente
I rented a moon bounce at the last minute for my school family fun day. This was down at the very last min as the company I was previously going with fell through. I love how pleasant the office staff was and how willing they was to work with me on such short notice. They arrived on time set up and explained everything to me. I definitely will be doing business with them again in the near future! Again THANK YOU!!!
05-11-2017 - Camelia Fox
This is my 4th year in a row using AstroJump for my children's birthday party and each year they are AWESOME! The staff on the phone are kind and helpful and the men who do the drop off and pick up are herculean! They always come in the time frame they describe and the bounce houses are clean and put up in record time. My kids and all our friends and family always have fun! AstroJump is definitely the way to go for ANY party rental as far as I'm concerned!! Thanks again for helping to make our party a GIANT success!!
05-08-2017 - MLEEVA
Hired these guys for my daughters 4th birthday - Everything was perfect
05-08-2017 - Will
We truly enjoyed the dunk tank! It made our family day "POP"! Your staff was professional and friendly.
05-08-2017 - Brookland Middle School
Party was on April 29th, they arrived on time, politely taught me what I needed to know with regards to the package. Moonbounce was just what I needed, 10 stars for these guys. Tara, the manager was great in the phone, pick up time just perfect, I just want to say USE ASTROJUMP for your events u won't regret your choice.
04-30-2017 - Manda
5 STARS! Your company is a class act. I mean it. From my initial call to the follow up the day before to delivery and pickup it was a pleasant and smooth experience! We got the Sesame Street moon bounce for my daughters 4th birthday party and she LOVED it. I will defiantly recommend your company to friends and use you for our future parties. Thank you so much--
04-17-2017 - Rachael
We rented a 3 in 1 bounce house this past weekend for a party. Was exactly as advertised, they came and set everything up and were very helpful. It was a huge hit (and a big surprise) with everyone. Will absolutely have one at our next party.
03-14-2017 - Bill
We rented a bounce house for our daughters' birthday party. It was our first time renting a bounce house and we were a little nervous about logistics, but Astrojump made the process so easy and the kids had a blast! Everyone was so gracious and easy to work with; it was a great experience. Would definitely highly recommend again and use again!
11-20-2016 - Erica
The obstacle moon bounce was the perfect additional to our indoor carnival. The kids/teens/adults loved it! Oh, and the cotton candy machine is a must have! After all, it's not a carnival without cotton candy! Deliver was on-time, actually before-time, and pickup was on-time. The delivery person was wonderful, one of the nicest, most humble young man I've met in a long time. He's a keeper!
11-01-2016 - The Master's Touch Praise Ministries
We used Astrojump for a school event last night. The inflatable obstacle course was a huge hit! I can't say enough great things about the delivery and set up person. He was so nice, flexible and kind!
10-30-2016 - Nancy
We rented the moon bounce obstacle for a school event. The delivery guy was great and even came back to move it indoors later in the day when it got too windy to use outside.
10-24-2016 - Kevin Jahns
For the third year using Astro Jump out Community Fest has become a favorite event for our youth in the Fall season. AJ arrives on time and is very professional with setup and leaving adequate instructions to operate the Moon Bounce and popcorn machine. Truly a terrific vendor supporting our community activities.
10-23-2016 - Terra Grande Community Fest
For the third year using Astro Jump out Community Fest has become a favorite event for our youth in the Fall season. AJ arrives on time and is very professional with setup and leaving adequate instructions to operate the Moon Bounce and popcorn machine. Truly a terrific vendor supporting our community activities.
10-23-2016 - Terra Grande Community Fest
AJ is the perfect solution to a party/picnic event. They are easy to work with and set all the particulars up for you. The entertainment we ordered arrived on time and were set up well before our start time. For a first annual company picnic, it turned out GREAT!!
10-17-2016 - Lynn Robertson
We rented a moon bounce, obstacle course, cotton candy machine and popcorn machine for school Fall Carnival on 10/16/16. Staff is very friendly, very timely and easy to work with. Equipment was clean and easy to operate. Very positive impression and we are looking forward working with Astro Jump next year again!
10-17-2016 - Vienna Adventist Academy
We recently rented a Dunk Tank and an Ice Machine from Astro and the set up was very easy. The gentleman who set the items up for us were very friendly and fun. The children and their parents enjoyed every moment of the Dunk Tank and Ice Machine for our end of the Summer Family Picnic Bash. My company will definitely reach out to Astro Jump again next year because of the amazing service they provided. The young ladies on the front line making the reservations were outstanding as well. I will definitely tell everyone I know to use Astro Jump for Big Events or even small ones if needed. Thanks for being so accommodating and making our event a huge success...
09-29-2016 - Kimberly Jackson
I recently rented several items from AJ for my community's Festival. Set-up was a breeze, punctual and on-time! The attendants were professional and punctual. DEBO the Mechanical Bull was a hit! My experience with AJ was pleasant from initial consultation with Miranda until the end. I highly recommend and will use again in the future!
09-26-2016 - Ty Mooney
We rented a moon bounce for the first time this year. It was for my daughter`s 3rd birthday. Astro Jump did a great job. The moon bounce got delivered on time, it was clean and the kids had tons of fun and the opportunity to get their wiggles out. I would recommend Astro Jump in a heart beat. It was a great experience.
09-26-2016 - Kerstin A.B.
We have been renting from Astro Jump for about 10 years in a row now. We rent a moon bounce for our neighborhood Oktoberfest. We have rented the 3 in 1, 4 in 1 and 5 and 1 and it is always what draws the kids to the event. Ordering is easy, they are always on time and very pleasant. The follow up is great so there's never any worries. I highly recommend Astro Jump.
09-25-2016 - Barbara D'Agostino
We had a fantastic experience with Astro Jump. All of my communications were answered promptly and I never encountered any issues at all with them. The quality of the product and the delivery/set up was also easy and fantastic. I would highly recommend them for any corporate function and they are great at giving suggestions on what inflatables are most popular with specific age groups. They were great!
09-19-2016 - CohnReznick
Astro Jump delivered above and beyond service to us. Ms. Banks was extremely professional, polite and do service attitude. Sold me out and made sure that I got all I needed. Our driver came on time and did everything professionally. The moon bounce was the best choice we ever decided. Kids loved it and economical. Thank you all for your service. I definitely recommend you to all my family and friends.
09-19-2016 - Eunice
I was extremely pleased with Astro Jump. Everyone was professional every step of the way, from the employees I spoke to on the phone to the delivery person. All items were received on time and worked properly for my son's birthday party. I would definitely use this company again. They get an A+ from me.
09-19-2016 - De'Maris B.
Easy to work with, flexible, friendly, on time, everything as promised. We had some particular challenges because of the park venue we were using, and AstroJump was there for us throughout. We'll definitely use them again, especially since our birthday boy has already chosen the inflatable he wants for his next birthday!
09-18-2016 - Sid
Astro Jump was on time and professional. They delivered all that we expected. The service attendant was polite and accommodating.
09-18-2016 - Village Of Waxpool, Ashburn Virginia
I have to say the entire experience with Astro Jump was A+. They were super professional, explained all the requirements and were extremely timely. I would have no reservation recommending this company to friends and family.
09-14-2016 - Evelyn
Astro Jump was extremely professional and easy to work with. I booked with them and was able to change my order a few days before with no problem. They delivered and picked up on time.
08-31-2016 - Julie
Used Astro Jump last year for resident appreciation day at the children had a blast. This year used Astro Jump at a new property I am managing and the technician arrived on time, assembled the bounce quickly and efficiently, returned for the pick up on time. The children in the apartment complex had a great time in the bounce. I will definitely recommend Astro Jump to all of the other property managers of NOVO Properties. KUDOS!!!!
08-31-2016 - Shalonda - Oak Park Apartments
Thanks for great service and a great product. My daughter and friends loved the 5-in-1 combo and her birthday party was a success. You all are nice and easy to work with -- no hiccups! Thanks again.
08-28-2016 - Stefanie
We use Astro Jump every year for our summer event. We have rented bouncy houses, water slides & popcorn machines. Astro Jump is always on time, easy and professional. We have never had any issues. We would recommend them to everyone and plan to keep using them for the future!
08-19-2016 - Child Development Center
The tropical slide was a hit at my daughters 5th birthday party. Kara was a lot of help with my reservation. Delivery and pick up was on time. Customer service exceptional.
08-16-2016 - Tymeka
Our "Summer Send Off" was a blast, thanks to Astro Jump®. It was a great way to end Summer Camp, and the kids enjoyed themselves. The Water Slide was a big hit, along with the Dunk Tank as the staff was their target. The Obstacle Course inflatable, and Moon Bounce was extremely fun for them, it is all they have talked about. Customer Service at Astro Jump® is PHENOMENAL. Special Thanks to Employee Miranda. We definitely look forward to working with them again.
08-11-2016 - Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Washington - Richard England Clubhouse 14
Grandkids and their friends really enjoyed the Fire N Ice water slide. A short party extended throughout the day; kids did not want to stop to eat. They loved the Cotton Candy and Snow Cone machines. My 12 year old grandson ensured they all knew how to use them. The area between the pool and the ascent ladder for the slide became quite muddy. I would suggest a plastic tarp be deployed in that area so that a mud hole is not created. The tarp seemed to work well after we laid it out. A great day of fun for kids ages 3 - 14.
08-10-2016 - Walt S
We had a wonderful time. Your delivery was on time and all your employees were so gracious and helpful. We had a little trouble with the Dunk Tank and you sent someone right away to make the adjustment. We made endless snow cones with ease. The inflatable water slide was a HUGH hit with fun enjoyed by kids and adults. Thank you George and your amazing staff for a truly fun filled day.
08-08-2016 - Ann Spruill/St. Columba's Nursery School & Summer Camp
Astro Jump saved my son's 9th birthday party.I found myself with only 5 days before the party with no ideas. I called on the phone in Home Depot and secured a Moonbounce/Water slide combo with the Superman theme he really wanted. They came on time and set up and came back to pick it up with no problems. Check out my link through FB to see my kiddo testing out the water slide before the wild crew of 4th grade boys arrived! He told me it was one of his best birthday's ever and it was great to do it all right at home. https://www.facebook.com/lisa.shorts/videos/10209995484148053/
08-07-2016 - Lisa Shorts
I am really pleased with the service I received from Astro Jump®. The moon bounce was a big hit with the kids at our National Night Out celebration. The company was on time, setup with no problems. Then returned later for the retrieval. We had the "Cars" theme bounce house. I will definitely use again .... and recommend to others.
08-04-2016 - Upper Marlboro, MD
We hosted a National Night Out for 2016 and ordered the 4-in-1 bouncy house and dunk tank. These were GREAT additions to our event, covering both the little and big kids. Arrived on time, set up quickly, and took care of cleanup and retrieval. Will definitely use again next year!
08-03-2016 - Nathan
We rented a water slide for the 4th of July, had to change to the 3rd because of the weather. Was delivered promptly by a very pleasant young man. The service is always wonderful, we have rented both the water slide and moon bounce for the last 5 years and we are very pleased. My children always have a great time, I would recommend highly.
07-09-2016 - Beth
We rented a moon bounce for our son's birthday party and it was a huge success. The ordering process was quick and easy. A few days before the party, Astro Jump called and followed up. On the day of the party, they showed up right on time and set up in the back yard. Again, everything was quick and easy. We will definitely rent from Astro Jump again!
06-28-2016 - Elena
the Dual Lane Slip and Slide made for a memorable elementary school "graduation" party for 15 raucous girls. They had a blast! Made for a very easy party. Kept them busy for 4 hours straight, while us adults got to chill out. The setup crew were very nice. Would highly recommend. Cheers.
06-23-2016 - J. Gerlaugh
AstroJump provided an inflatable obstacle course for our 6th grade celebration at school. The course was delivered and set up according to schedule, and they arrived right on time at the end to pick it up. The kids had a ball, The course was clean, and in good condition.. Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.
06-23-2016 - Toni B.
Astro Jump is the best! Their equipment and service is always top-notch They deliver on time and their prices can't be beat! I use them exclusively and when we needed a dunk tank at the last minute, they delivered! You can trust them!!
06-21-2016 - Joe Fiorillo Glover Park DC
This company is great. They were very easy to work with. The equipment was delivered on time and set up super fast just how we wanted it. All the kids at the party had a blast. We will definitely use them again and again.
06-21-2016 - Chris holtz
This company is GREAT!!! They rescued us from another company who cancelled on us last minute. We rented their dunk tank and it was perfect service - drop off and pick up was no hassle and the equipment was top rate. I don't normally write reviews, but I was so pleased with their service and professionalism I felt compelled.
06-20-2016 - K.Behan
I needed a dunk tank for a June 4th event and all other sources had struck out, Astro Jump delivered! Then I get a call for a moonbounce for an end-of-the-school-year, it was short fused by Astro Jump made it happen. They're prices are great, they deliver and pick up on time and their equipment is always in the best of shape!
06-18-2016 - Joe Fiorillo DC
Astro Jump is great! I work at an assisted living community and held a barbecue this weekend for my residents and families. It was great! Astro Jump exceeded our high expectations and we thank them! The moon bounce, cotton candy machine, and snowcone machine were big hits with all of the children – young and old! Well done!
06-06-2016 - ML Jenks
Astro Jump is absolutely the most dependable and affordable party rental company! I have used them for at least ten years and they have always delivered on time, picked up on time. and their equipment is always in the best of shape, never dangerous, dirty or unreliable. I will use them again!!!
06-05-2016 - Joe Fiorillo DC
We held a graduation party at our home and ordered the dual lane bungee with hoops-WHAT A HIT!!! Kara and Nicole in the office were wonderful and had great suggestions. Peter delivered it and was so wonderful pushing it all the way up the hill. So many of our friends asked where we ordered it from, you should be getting several calls! thank you again :) I will be sure to order it again for our next party!! Thanks Maria.. you might want to try the hungry hippo or large obstacle course for your teenagers as well.
05-23-2016 - Maria Schulze
We have used Astro Jump for the past 3 years. They have provided moon bounces and popcorn machines for our annual Founders Day celebration. We have been very happy with their equipment and their services. They come in install the equipment and then come back and pick it up. Very easy and efficient. We will definitely use them again and again.
04-27-2016 - Cindy
From the beginning to end the experience was thorough and simple. The event planning person I spoke with was helpful, the drivers were well dressed and not scary (you never know what you'll get I've learned over the years from other companies!), and the moonbounce combo we rented was beautiful. Thank you Astro Jump!
08-26-2014 - Gertrude
Our Preschool contacts AstroJump every year for our End of Summer Event. The staff is very helpful, patient, and friendly. I've never been so impressed with service and such a variety of items for rent. Our kids have a blast and we plan to rent from AstroJump for many years to come!
08-21-2014 - Capital Kids-Washington DC
We had a birthday party recently for my son that Astro Jump helped us plan. They showed up on time and the equipment was beautiful. I have been renting moonbounces for years and I think this was the newest moonbounce I've ever had. We will definitely be using Astro Jump again!
10-30-2013 - Kathy W.

Your Children's safety is our Number 1 Priority, and protecting our great environment matters too. This is why we use non-toxic biodegradable cleaners on all of our equipment.

Call our party Planning Specialists at 703-339-8000