Testimonials

We have been working with Astro Jump for several years for our annual Autism Walk & 5K Run....it's ALWAYS been a positive experience! Their staff is responsive and supportive of our work and the importance of the event. We recommend them for any event!
11-21-2022 - Howard County Autism Society
Great experience with Astro Jump! I had lots of questions in the beginning regarding different bounce houses and each time they were quick with responding with pricing and availability. Deposit and payment was fast and straightforward (called and paid over the phone). Received several emails as our party date got closer which was super helpful since I was so busy planning the party so those were great reminders including it stating how much space was needed. We were anticipating being rained out by a recent hurricane. It rained most of the day before and I received a call from them and they reassured me by explaining everything even told me what the wind speed was going to be on the day of our party along with the delivery timeframe! I was impressed. We ended up having an amazing clear day! The delivery process was great. One really nice guy called to let us know he would be at our house in 10 minutes, arrived (super pleasant person!), delivered it, set it up, and explained everything in detail. Joked with my kids and us about how we needed to test it out (we had the “Escape Artist Obstacle Course”). My kids were so excited. The man told us when he’d be back and arrived at that time (called us when he was close). Since we paid in full beforehand, we did not need to be outside in our yard for pickup. Great experience and will be ordering again! Thank you for helping us make my son’s 7 birthday “the best birthday ever!”
11-16-2022 - Maria
My company uses Astro Jump of Baltimore for our annual safety and health fair. Astro Jump is prompt, professional, and communicative. We appreciate the wide selection and the equipment is well-maintained. We will continue using Astro Jump! 5/5 would highly recommend.
10-13-2022 - Emily
We use Astro Jump every year for our annual open house! The kids love the fire truck slide and funhouse!!! Astro Jump makes it so easy with their quick set-up! Would highly recommend!
10-12-2022 - Chestnut Ridge Volunteer Fire Company
I am so happy we chose Astro Jump to provide attractions at our Fall Festival. The delivery, set up and management of the equipment was excellent and whenever we contacted the business office, we were more than pleased with the responses. Great customer service!
09-28-2022 - CSS
Everything was great. It was clean and worked as it should. Person came and set it up with the instruction on how to turn on and off. They arrived on time for set up and pick up
09-27-2022 - Leslie
What an amazing group of people. Not just an amazing company but amazing people. They are above helpful in picking out the right slide. At the last minute the weather changed and the water slide wasn't gonna work. They helped me change my plan and keep the party going. I would strongly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you astro jump family.
09-25-2022 - Bear B
Their costumer service is great. Jessica was fast to respond to my emails and was great at explaining the rental process of the moon bounce. Overall we would definitely use AstroJump again for any party related rental equipment.
09-20-2022 - Wendy
What a party! Thank you for making life easy, the set up and take down were seamless and the equipment was perfect for our backyard party. I highly recommend Astro Jump to anyone hoping to wow their kid and friends!
09-19-2022 - Hillary M
Astro Jump was fantastic from start to finish. The office staff is friendly and efficient. The set up crew could not have been more accommodating or easier to work with. Everything was confirmed and orderly with punctual delivery and pick up. We couldn't be more pleased with their service.
09-12-2022 - Nick
What an amazing experience! This was our first time having a moon bounce at a party. We were not sure how to go about it. The staff at Astro Jump were extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I did not feel like they were trying to sell me on the biggest and best and most expensive moon bounce. Their selection was endless! The moon bounce they suggested actually matched our party theme of "Wild One!" We rented the Animal Kingdom toddler moon bounce. The kids absolutely loved it! The party was from 3-6. Jacob arrived at 8 am to set it up and made sure everything worked and was perfect. He came at 7:30 to pick it up which was perfect because the kiddos that stayed and hung out were able to continue to jump and tire themselves out! Jacob was so helpful and kind. He also looked exhausted after a long Saturday of work, so we made him eat a burger, haha. I will definitely be using Astro Jump again in the future!
08-16-2022 - Heather A
My experience was awesome from start to finish. Shannon took care of everything for me. She was very professional and friendly. Joseph the delivery driver was amazing, on time and very friendly. I will recommend this place to everyone!!
08-10-2022 - Lakeisha Johnson
***** (5 Stars) We rented the riding bull and the Velcro wall for our Family & Friend Cookout. It was amazing. The equipment was delivered ON TIME (which I am a stickler about), was set up quickly, and worked flawlessly. The driver/operator was so personal, polite, and professional. The equipment was one the major attractions for our event. Amanda was amazing to work with. She took all my calls and answered all my questions no matter how many times I called. I am definitely planning to use this company again and highly recommend them for your next event.
08-02-2022 - Larry C.
We were looking for a slide that adults could also enjoy. We went with the 18ft side by side slides. We had over a hundred guests and this was definitely a hit with all ages. I was concerned when I first ordered the slide due to waiting till the last minute we were unable to have Astro Jump do delivery, set up, and take down it was gonna be all on us to pick up and set up, When we got to the location for pick up and was advised it weighed over 300lbs I became extremely nervous. I made a joking comment to your employee Joseph who literally gave me his personal cell number to call if we had any issues he stated he could most likely talk us through anything. This is wonderful customer service and we did call with an issue and it was a quick fix! I can't say enough of how great everyone was especially Joseph and Aubrey. It was worth the hour drive to pick up! Will definitely recommend Astro Jump and will use again in the future but not gonna lie next time I'm gonna order early and get the bigger slide and make sure they can do set up.
08-01-2022 - Mary McFeaters
I had the Blue crush slide for my 40th birthday back in June 2020 and again in July 2021. The adult slide. We had sooooo much fun. And the crew were amazing. We had people stopping their cars to watch. Neighbors watched from their houses. It was amazing
07-05-2022 - Tiffany
Astro Jump is spectacular! They have so much to choose from. My family has used them for years for our Halloween parties. When I started working at St. Bartholomew's, I thought of them for Vacation Bible School. Jessica helped me pick out the best Bounce house to match our theme and also helped me understand how the Rock Wall would be set up for our "Wilderness Adventure". We also knew the risk of possible rain during the week. Astro Jump let us switch dates due to the weather forecast that week. The attendants that worked the Rock Wall were so helpful to the kids! They were patient and kind and many of the kids made it to the top with their guidance. We plan to use them again and again! Thank you all at Astro Jump!
06-27-2022 - Becky Walsh - RE Coordinator at St. Bartholomew's
We have been using Astro Jump's Bounce House for several years at our Strawberry festival in Gamber Md. . Their setup is quick and their staff has been always friendly and very professional. At the end of our event they removed all equipment in a most timely manner. The young man who did all of the work also stayed around and helped us in moving other items off the field. We thank him and the company. We certainly will use them again in our next event.
06-13-2022 - Marquess
This is our 4th time renting from Astro Jump and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Every single employee we have dealt with has been professional, friendly and helpful. The slides are always amazing and the kids have a blast! Thank you for being so reliable and making our son's party the "best birthday party ever"! :)
06-13-2022 - April
Astro Jump is Awesome! Very professional. They communicated everything. Very courteous. Will definitely give them our business again.
06-02-2022 - Chris V
AstroJump is without a doubt THE place to contact to make any party special. We rented the Princess combo pack and were very happy from set-up, the friendliness of the rep explaining how to use the other rental equipment, the easy use of everything to the break-down. On time, no issues, simply a wonderful well-run company. We will definitely order form Astro Jump again in the future.
05-02-2022 - Daniela S.
My son wanted a spiderman bounce house for his 3rd birthday. Him and all the kids that attended enjoyed this unit. I will definitly be getting another one for the future. The employee that came and set it up was friendly quick and very nice. Customer for life Thank you!
04-25-2022 - Kristen Lepke
Another stellar baseball Opening Day event thanks to Astro Jump! The staff is wonderful and the equipment options are great. Thanks again for the service and support! See you again next year :)
04-25-2022 - Roaring Run Lions Club and Finksburg Baseball
Astro Jump is the best! Our company has been using them for years and have never had any issues. We would highly recommend them to any other businesses, personal events, etc. We will continue to use them for years to come!
04-19-2022 - Skate Zone Crofton
Not just for kids!! Consider using them for your corporate events. We have been using Astro Jump for networking nights. Employees have loved the Shooting Stars Basketball throw and the Football throw. The entire staff is amazing. Shout outs to Shannon and Joseph who are rock stars!
04-13-2022 - Renee C - SBD
Astro Jump was amazing! Every single person We spoke with was so nice and accommodating. Such an easy process to rent a moon bounce. The moon bounce was a huge hit and the kids had an absolute blast on it! Their prices are also very reasonable! Highly recommend this company!
04-10-2022 - Remya
We ordered a party package for our son's birthday and it was amazing! We rented a moon bounce, carnival game and cotton candy machine. Shannon was so easy to book with and answered all of my questions. Both the delivery and pick-up staff were prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable of the equipment. Everything was set up and explained to me. The equipment was very easy to use and you can tell that they take care of the equipment. We will be renting from Astro Jump again in the future!!! Tiffany 4-2-2022
04-04-2022 - Wonderful Experience
The bounce house was awesome and a great hit with all of the kids! The delivery and set up guy was amazing! Super friendly and helpful! We will definitely use them again!
03-21-2022 - Laura N.
My experience with astrojump was amazing! They were so kind and easy to contact, I spoke with a live person immediately who helped me book the perfect inflatable for our party just 2 days before the party! She was super kind and patient! They updated me on drop off time the day before. The delivery and pick up was seamless, the employee who did the delivery and pick up was so so nice! I will absolutely rent from Astro jump again!!
03-06-2022 - Laura
I had an excellent experience with AstroJump from start to finish! Aubrey answered the phone when I called to rent the bounce house. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. She asked me to send pictures of the location where I was planning to place the bounce house so that we could make sure it would be a proper fit. I really appreciate that she took the time to do this so that there would be no problems on the day of the party. The day prior to delivery, I received a call and an email from Shannon to make sure that I had not made any changes to the date of my party due to possible rain. I appreciate that you are given the option of rescheduling or canceling by 3 PM the day before your party without losing your deposit. Charles delivered the bounce house. He sent me a text to let me know that he was about 40 minutes from my home. When he arrived, he was very professional and gave me clear instructions on how to manage the bounce house. He also sent me a text when he was on his way to pick up the bounce house to make sure we were ready. The bounce house we rented was clean and in excellent shape! Everybody at our party had a great time! This is a very professional business with awesome employees! Highly recommend and will use them again!
12-13-2021 - HS
Second time using their service in one year. Very professional, courteous and will to work on our schedule. Delivery and pick-up person was great again, too.
12-06-2021 - SEAN BENDER
We had a great experience working with Astro jump for my son’s birthday party. They were professional and helpful every time we spoke on the phone and the day of the party they exceeded our expectations. Tony was super friendly and really did a great job setting up our Mickey and friends bounce house. Since I don’t want to post pics of my kids and the guest kids on google see my dog with the bouncy and Tony from Astro Jump!
11-15-2021 - Divya Brown
We rented the mechanical bull for a birthday party! 1. We would not have been anymore excited! 2. The price was not bad at all. 3. The two operating the bull were SO much fun! The experience was perfect and it was everything we imagined! Thank you ASTRO-JUMP!
11-01-2021 - Georgia Rinaldi
This is our second year using Astro Jump for our Halloween party. The entire team there is fantastic; the set up is so quick and everyone is always professional. These are amazing bounce houses and the equipment is always clean and in fantastic condition. We'll be back again next year!
11-01-2021 - Stacy
Everyone at Astro Jump Baltimore was fantastic to work with. From the front office staff to the gentleman who loaded equipment into our van they were all helpful and kind. I called several times about renting a pretzel machine for an event. This was the first time renting this type of machine for an event. I called many times to ask a lot of questions, and no one made me feel like I was being a pain! We will use Astro Jump Baltimore again and highly recommend them to others.
10-20-2021 - Laura Ciccone
Astro Jump was pleasant and easy to work with, delivered a great product on-time, and offered the most reasonable price. I couldn’t ask for anything more!
10-16-2021 - Erin
Customer service was excellent. Coordination for delivery etc was timely and organized. The kids absolutely loved the inflatable obstacle course!
10-05-2021 - Liz
The whole process with Astro Jump was so easy and awesome, from quoting, to delivery, to pick up the team at Astro Jump did an amazing job. We can't wait to use them again for our next party!
09-29-2021 - Jeff Mans
Great experience! Everyone I spoke to was helpful, accommodating, and friendly. The slide was the hit of the party and the entire process was hassle free. Highly recommend!
09-26-2021 - Danielle
Astrojump was amazing! Joseph was so professional. He communicated with us extremely well. Told us when he would be here to drop off and pick up. Was in and out both times! We LOVED the moon bounce so much! My daughter had a blast! We highly recommend!
09-12-2021 - Melanie
We used Astro Jump this past weekend for a birthday party. The delivery person called when they were on their way, when he got close and worked with us to find the best spot for the bounce house. The place we originally set up for it was down a small hill which turned out to be a major problem. The person who delivered our bounce house was very kind and super patient and calmly offered a solution. He wasn't flustered or annoyed at all, and made the experience so great for us. The new spot for the house was perfect! Both set up and removal went smoothly and timely and we couldn't be happier. Highly recommend! We will be a return customer.
09-07-2021 - Gina Moraz
The gentleman that came out to set up our water slide rental was very professional. My children had a blast in our own backyard. Set up and pick was a breeze I didn’t have to remind them of anything communication was on point. Thank you I’ll definitely be using this service again.
08-28-2021 - Earline
Our National Night Out program has used Astro Jump for several years. The office staff is courteous, knowable and always a pleasure to work with. This year i visited their facility and was impressed by the clean storage area and the care that was taken to clean and store the equipment. This year I worked with the delivery of a twelve foot dual slide and two stand ups and found the driver to bend over backwards to be sure I was satisfied with the set ups. He even wiped down all the areas of the slide where children would contact the slide surface after it was fully inflated. The delivery an pick up were timely and handled very efficiently.
08-19-2021 - Ernie Schmidhauser
We rented a waterslide for my daughter’s birthday and the kids loved it. It kept them busy for hours. The company was great to deal with and I will definitely use them again.
08-15-2021 - Erin
I've utilized Jessica, and her Team's services for over 10-years - - and the total experience has been, and continues to be no less than outstanding!!!! Why go with the rest - - When she is the Best!!!
08-10-2021 - Anthony James - Century 21 New Millennium / Columbia MD
This company is the best. I've found cheaper options out there, but honestly you get what you pay for. Reasons Astro Jump is better than other competitors: 1. Great selection. Even if the equipment you want is unavailable, there is almost always a comparable option in their inventory. 2. Their setup/delivery was very professional and easy to deal with. The water slide we rented was strapped down safely and properly. The compresser was placed in a safe spot where no water could reach . 3. The water slide we rented was spotlessly clean which is a huge plus. Astro Jump is a very awesome low-stress option for making a party great and fun. We will use Astro Jump again and again. Thanks.
08-09-2021 - Listing - Best Inflatable rental companies
We have used Astro Jump's services for many of our events and we just had another successful event this past weekend. When I arrived at our venue, the bounce house was already setup, exactly where we wanted it and the kids absolutely loved it. This is worth every penny for our events. All transactions run so smoothly, communication is exceptional and pricing is great! Our group highly recommends Astro Jump for your upcoming party! Thank you for another great event Astro Jump.
08-09-2021 - Emmitsburg Glass Company
We had a wonderful experience! Desmond was our delivery person and he was thorough and friendly and gave me a great tutorial on the cotton candy machine and bounce house. I will use Astro Jump again and again. My daughter and her friends had the best day. No amount of rain could stop them!
08-02-2021 - Rebecca Echols
AstroJump was amazing to work with start to finish! Wonderful customer service! The delivery driver was super nice and helpful! The slide was so clean! Pickup was great too!! Definitely will rent again with AstroJump
07-28-2021 - Danielle Hart
Amazing experience with the 20 foot water slide! Great birthday party idea! The staff are wonderful and considerate. Everyone including the adults had the best time! We will be back for my daughters birthday next year for sure! This experience brings our the kid in everyone, including my 63 year old mother! Only thing we recommend is using tarps under landing and where you get back on slide, it gets muddy without it. Overall 10 out of 10! Thanks for such a wonderful service!
07-26-2021 - Melissa McTeer
I can highly recommend AstroJump company. We rented Fantasy Castle Jump 'n Splash with Pool for birthday party and the whole experience was fantastic. Anytime I had any questions I received an answer quickly and each staff member was polite and willing to help. The set up was without any complications and our kids and adults had a lot of fun sliding and racing on this inflatable. We received a text from the driver 15 minutes prior to his arrival to pick the slide up which helps a lot with little kids. They always need that "heads up" to avoid any crying. We are definitely going to use AstroJump for our future parties. It is extremely convenient that you don't need to do anything for set up or clean up .......you just enjoy it and have fun.
07-23-2021 - Alena Chovanec
Rented the wrecking ball for our daughter's graduation party. Definitely 5 stars from start to finish. Jessica was fantastic with setting up the rental and following back up the day before it was to be delivered. Joseph, the delivery man was very friendly and did a great job setting it up on a very hot day. Highly recommend this company and look forward to using them again in the future.
07-18-2021 - Kim Solloway
Rented the Fire Engine bounce; the delivery, set up and take down went flawlessly. In addition to the cleanliness and novelty of the Fire Engine model, the set up/take down associate was punctual, polite, well spoken and workable as to where to set up and adjust position. His positive attitude and friendly demeanor were impressive to myself and other guests. We will use Astro Jump again!
07-12-2021 - Frank
This is the 3rd time we have rented a water slide from AstroJump and they were awesome as always! They worked with us and were able to fit us in on a tight, busy weekend kinda last minute. They are always very responsive, super helpful and friendly in the office. The delivery people are very professional. They are always on-time and the quality of the rental equipment is outstanding. On top of all of that, I have also found AstroJump to be very competitive with their pricing and they tend to be slightly more affordable than their competitors. The kids have always had such an amazing time. Thank you for all of your hard work! We will definitely continue to rent from you :)
07-12-2021 - April F.
I highly recommend Astro Jump! Everything about the rental was so easy and went so smoothly. The slide we rented was amazing and made the party! Great people to work with. Thank you!!
06-28-2021 - Liz R.
Altho i was freaking out about planning this party finding Astro Jump online was the best thing. I liked all the help and assistance they gave very friendly service. Jessica & Shannon were very helpful the man that delivered everything was kind & friendly. I highly recommend this company to anyone that wants to have a wondeful fun filled event the kids really enjoyed the moon bounce they loved the snow cones & bubbles flying around. I truly wanna thank all involved with the company and i will definitely use Astro Jump for my next event.
06-27-2021 - Terri Brown
I rented an inflatable waterslide tables and chairs for my daughter’s birthday. I have nothing but good things to say. Phone conversations were great as well as the very knowledgeable and friendly guy that dropped it off. The two that picked it up were also friendly and appreciated the help that I offered. Everyone had a blast and this will definitely happen again.
06-24-2021 - Chip
The trackless train and conductor (Steve) added a special touch to our son's second birthday party! Thank you, Astro Jump, for providing quality customer service. We look forward to using your company again in the future.
06-17-2021 - Kelly B.
I cannot recommend Astro Jump highly enough! A great experience from beginning to end. I filled out a form online and promptly received a response via email answering all my questions. Booked entirely online and through email. Got a call the day before to confirm delivery. Desmond came out to set up and break down. He was amazing. Called us to say he was 10 minutes away, very personable, explained everything. I looked into 2 other companies and Astro Jump had the best prices and policies. Look no further!
06-13-2021 - Nicole Merman
First we ordered a jumpy house ... then raining all week... we called and changed the to one of the 18-foot water slides! ANd it was great. It did rain slightly throughout our party. OH WELL.... we had a tent for grown-ups to watch the kids outside. ANd it was a fabulous party. The setup was great. The installers called me before getting there and arranged for pickup. Great service. I highly recommend this place for your next kid party!
06-11-2021 - Kathryn
We used Astro Jump for a Family Summer Night activity and the experience was wonderful! Shannon was great and helped us narrow in on a package that could fit our budget. Shawn was wonderful during set up--even as it was raining. The kids (and parents, too) loved the obstacle course and carnival games. We will definitely use Astro Jump again for future events both corporately and personally.
06-09-2021 - Michael Thompson
This was first gathering of my family in a year and a half and the kids ranged in ages from 2-9 years old. The bouncy house we rented from Astro Jump was the hit of the day. In spite of the rain, the kids were on it the entire day and had a blast. Astro Jump is so accommodating and it was a breeze to get advice from Shannon and make the arrangements. Jessica was wonderful on set up and take down. I highly recommend this company!
05-31-2021 - Eve
So so so much fun! We had the best day ever. We will be using again!
05-24-2021 - Eve
I am consistently impressed with Astrojump. They are so friendly and responsive. Every aspect, from scheduling, set-up, take down is so easy. The bouncehouses are always so clean. The price is reasonable.
05-23-2021 - Cat Allen
The entire experience was superb. Effortless and so much fun for little and big kids. We had a blast and will definitely rent again!
05-23-2021 - Amanda
Our end of the year Awana program was a big success thanks to Astro Jump. The Bounce House and Dunk Tank were a huge hit. The ordering and delivery of the items were fantastic, no problems and wonderful customer service. We will definitely use them again.
05-20-2021 - Living Hope Baptist Church
We rented a bounce house for my daughters 6th birthday and the kids had such a blast. set up and cleanup were handled by the Astro Jump employee which was quick and easy. The individual who came to do the install was extremely kind and helpful. We had a great experience and will rent from astro jump in the future. Thanks for the fun!
05-03-2021 - Emily
We've used you guys twice now and everything has ben great. Customer service is great. Staff on the phone is very pleasant. The delivery drivers are always very courteous and respectful. Great job all the way around The two parties we've used you guys for have been a real hit. The only thing I would say that was a little disappointing is that both times, the pick up time was late at night. The bounce house was in the back yard so they weren't able to just pull up and grab it. I had to bring the dogs in and open the gate for the guy (who was very pleasant and apologetic by the way) but I was exhausted and just really wanted to get to sleep. This was hardly a hardship and it's not even a complaint really. Just wanted to let you know because it happened twice. So in summary, everything was a great experience but I just wished the house could get get picked up sooner - or even the next day - instead of late at night. Feel free to amend this message and post the positive part of it on your site if you'd like. Thanks!
05-03-2021 - David R.
We give Astro Jump 5 stars! I used them for a COVID-safe outdoor party for our 10-year-old after 2 other friends recommended Astro Jump. Their cancellation policy was fair, they were easy to contact, and helped us pick which games would be right for the party. We rented blow-up skeeball, a foosball table, and leaping lizards. Joseph was stellar- he texted when he was 5-minutes away, explained how everything worked, answered all my questions, and was very nice and accommodating. Pick up/clean up was fast and easy. Can’t wait to host our next event with Astro Jump!
04-19-2021 - Amalie W
Great customer service! The moon bounce was delivered early and the kids loved it. Would definitely use them again!
10-19-2020 - Megan
This is our second time using Astro Jump and every experience has been great. Very nice staff and delivery men. My kids love those obstacle courses. You guys will always have our business!
10-19-2020 - Brandi
Amazing service, very proffessional and timely. Thank you
10-04-2020 - Reneta
Great experience with Astro Jump. From the ladies in the office, very friendly, accurate. The delivery was on time and the guy who set up , very friendly. Explained everything in detail. Thanks for making it very easy...
09-28-2020 - Michelle Wickham
I cannot say enough about this company!!! Great customer service from the first phone call, friendly and courteous people who set it up and took it down!!! Will defiantly use this company again!!! Their office staff was one of the best I have ever dealt with!! Shannon was fun and helpful!!! If you want a great party experience, this is your company!!!!
09-16-2020 - Patty Crittenden
I loved everything about astrojump! They came early and the face painter was amazing!!!!!!!! I give you guys 100 stars❤️
09-14-2020 - Enziah Brown - 100 Stars!
5 Starts!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently rented a bounce/water slide combo for my son’s 5th Birthday and what a hit! Thank you for the excellent customer service and quality of product. I definitely will use your services in the future!!
09-04-2020 - Michelle Burge - Westminster, MD
Shannon, We have not had so much fun in a really, really, really long time! Thanks so much! Your staff was wonderful and professional and the slip and slide was so much fun! It made the party! We will be back for more! Have an awesome and blessed day!
07-03-2020 - Julie F. - Parkville
Rented two inflatables for our daughter's graduation party. During the party, we noticed that the slide seemed very soft, we called Astro Jump and they sent a driver within 30 minutes to fix the problem! (one small velcro flap letting air out, of course, something super simple). Very impressed with the customer service!
06-25-2020 - Sam Kite
I am so happy I picked this company. When doing my homework, I had found a slightly cheaper company, but the google reviews for Astro looked really good. The unit was clean, Shannon was so nice on the phone, and Desmond who delivered it helped us pick a good spot for the water slide. They event left it two hours past the end time of our party so our kids had a little extra time. It was really nice.
06-11-2020 - Loren Beck
Thanks for helping me find the perfect combo of games for my daughters 7th birthday . Her theme was lucky 7 play to win. And we had a blast even throughout covid19. Thank you guys so much.
06-01-2020 - Tyreka E.
Our 3rd year renting from Astro Jump for our Kid Zone. Staff are organized, responsive and professional. Great customer service and top notch delivery and set up. Highly recommended.
10-13-2019 - Festival on the Hill Bolton Hill Nursery School
It really is nice to know there is still a great ,honest company out there in today’s world , on the day before they made a mistake ,they owned it ,took full responsibility for it and made our party even greater - can’t get any better than that. And on top of that everyone we had contact with from over the phone to delivery and pick up was very friendly and respectful Customer service at Astro jump is definitely outstanding what a wonderful wonderful company. Our party was amazing with the bouncy house they sent it was a big hit for young and old we will definitely use them again in the future for all our party needs
10-08-2019 - Sonya Rinehart
Very good experience, great communication, very easy to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for inflatables for an event. Thank you for everything.
10-01-2019 - Lorien Taneytown
I have nothing but great things to say about this company. They were awesome, I will be using them at all the events. They were very friendly and attentive to my guest. We had a blast with them at our event. Also the face painter was AWESOME!!
09-30-2019 - Roto - Rooter
For the last several years we have used Astro Jump to furnish a moon bounce for our annual Fall Festival at our church. This year I made two changes after I had booked the moon bounce in August. Each time I called the office was very congenial and granted each request cheerfully and respectively. The moon bounce was delivered right at 9:00 AM as promised with a generator (one of my later requests). The driver that came to pick up our equipment was efficient and did a great job of getting everything dismantled and packed on his trailer. We are looking forward to next year's fall festival and will definitely use Astro Jump for our moon bounce.
09-29-2019 - Carrollton Church of God, Finksburg, Md.
We rented the pirate ship bounce house for my son’s 5th birthday party...what an awesome bounce house and everyone had a great time!!! Thank you Astro jump!!!!!
09-29-2019 - Rebecca
This is the second year in a row we have used Astro Jump for our two daughter’s birthday party. Last year, we had an awesome gentleman (Can’t remember his name) show up and he was fantastic. This year, we had a gentleman, Joseph and he was awesome. I can’t say anything but great things about the employees from Astro Jump. Whether it was in person or on the phone. They are all friendly and accommodating. Astro Jump’s the best around! We will continue to use and use Astro Jump for years to come.
09-28-2019 - John S.
We had another great experience with Astro Jump at our church. Joseph delivered early (which was great) and was very courteous and helpful in setting up. The kids enjoyed the bounce house immensely! Thank you! St. John's Sweet Air.
09-09-2019 - Pastor Lisa Arrington - St. John's Sweet Air
Astro Jump provided a bounce house for my daughters birthday party recently and it was a great experience. The whole process was so seamless, from getting a quote to booking, payment, delivery and pick up. They were on time, professional and courteous. The kids had an amazing time and I didn't even have to do any of the work! Astro Jump came back after the party exactly when they said they would for pick up, easy peasy! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a fun addition to a party.
08-28-2019 - Corinne
I had a NATIONAL NIGHT OUT EVENT ON Tuesday August 6, 2019– I had been working this ASTROJUMP for 4 years, they are always Courteous from the first phone call until the day of the event, We not only get the 4 in one moon bounce , we also get tables , chairs, face printer, balloons artists, and more, and they are ALWAYS A BIG HIT —and I look forward to working with them again next year
08-18-2019 - Dee E.
We rented the 18’ tropical splash water slide for my sons 1st birthday and it was a hit! We had kids 3-10 years old playing all day in it. We will definitely rent this again in the future. Everyone at Astrojump was very nice and accommodating. Highly recommend them!
08-13-2019 - Adriana
The kids had a blast on the splash slide during our Vacation Bible School “water day”. The slide was delivered on time and the Astro Jump staff person was courteous and helpful.
07-22-2019 - Wanda
Your company came highly recommended from a friend . We gave you a phone call to see what you can do for our prechool and wow! From the minute I picked up the phone until the water slide was picked up, was only one great experience after the other. Jessica is super friendly, the delivery guy professional and friendly and even when we had to reschedule 2 hours prior delivery due to sudden rain, you guys were so easy to just reschedule or cancel. Well, we rescheduled and water slide day was a blast. Seeing 150 excited 6 year old having fun, says it all!
07-18-2019 - Flora
I rented the 18 foot Tropical Water Slide for my son’s high school graduation party. I highly recommend renting from Astro Jump. They were very professional, friendly, and met all of our needs. Our party goers had the best time and spent hours playing on the slide. I will definitely be renting from them again for future parties!!!
07-09-2019 - Joy
This is the second year we have used Astro Jump for our summer resident event. The pricing is very affordable, and ordering the bounce house was very easy. Always on time for set up. The young man gave easy instructions for use and was prompt at pick up. Our residents loved the bounce house and it was a great source of entertainment for the kids! We are looking forward to our next party and I will definitely recommend to all of my friends who are looking for party entertainment!
06-27-2019 - Americana Southdale Apartments- Jocelyn/ Community Manager
We hired Astro Jump for their inflatable water slide. They were quick to respond when I submitted an online price quote. They were personable when booking the slide and kindly answered all of my questions. The process was seamless from the day-ahead call confirming all details, to the setup and takedown of the slide the day of the party. Everyone involved was professional and the slide was a hit with the kids. I would highly recommend Astro Jump to anyone I know.
06-18-2019 - Christi B
Ordered a dunk tank for my kids party and it was a big hit. The driver arrived when they said. It was fantastic and I would definitely rent through them again. The driver was also a very nice guy.
06-17-2019 - Dave
Wonderful company, all employees I spoke with were very polite and accommodating, also their responsiveness to calls and emails is amazing! Moon bounce was is perfect condition and so clean! It truly was the best moonbounce we’ve ever rented for such a reasonable price! Also the Men who came for delivery/set up were so polite! We will 100% use AstroJump for all other moonbounce rentals in the future!
06-09-2019 - Elle Watson
May Fair is a yearly tradition and OLPH and once again was a success!! The 8th graders love to be dunked by the students as a farewell to their journey into high school. OLPH has used Astro Jump for several years. They explained all the details of the rental all the way down to what to do if bad weather was expected and how to cancel, if needed. They followed up the day before to confirm instructions and delivery. Steve, who delivered the equipment was professional and great to work with. He suggested a great place for the dunk tank that was safe for the kids. I highly recommend Astro Jump for your next adventure.
06-04-2019 - Michele G
I was able to chat and email Astro Jump to discuss which of their options would be best for our party. Everyone was very polite and professional. They called one day prior to confirm all arrangements. When it came time for setup the gentleman called when he was on his way, walked me through the process and answered all my questions. Setup and take down were quick and painless on us. Thanks!
06-03-2019 - Kate P
This is my 2nd year renting water slides from you. As always, you deliver excellent service! I had 2 water slides and table/chairs this year. You delivered and picked them up on time and were so friendly while setting everything up. The kids and adults LOVED the slides. We will certainty rent every year from you!!
05-28-2019 - Sable Fetty
We rented the 33ft Obstacle Course for my daughters 25th birthday party. It was the hit of the party. The company delivered it early for the party. The person was fast and a pleasure to deal with. They showed up later that night to pick it up. Everyone could not have been friendlier it easier to deal with. Will definitely use them again on the future!
05-21-2019 - Mitch Heyman
Thank you Jessica and everyone at AstroJump! Our family Easter fellowship was a success! The children said it was "the best Easter ever" because of the fun we all had in the Bouncy House. Thank you for your genuine kindness, excellent customer service, and great product! Those things are so important. We had a great experience with Astrojump from beginning to end and will recommend you and rent again soon!
04-23-2019 - Paula Washington
Astro Jump is great! We have been using them for years for our annual Spring Fling, which takes place the Monday after Easter. The staff is always very professional and easy to deal with. They always show up early to set up and return on time to take down the moon bounce before our next session. We will continue using them every year! I would highly recommend this company :) Thanks again! -Skate Zone
04-23-2019 - Jen H. (Skate Zone)
It was great!
03-22-2019 - Lizabeth
Thanks Jessica and Marie for advice in planning and choosing inflatables, and to the delivery guy for great setup and take down!! Went well and the kids loved it!
10-29-2018 - Geoff Brittain (Broken Wall project @ Fall Festival at North Bend Elementary / Middle)
party rental software

Your children's safety is our # 1 priority and Astro Jump® has always taken extra steps to provide the cleanest equipment for your celebrations. In addition to our usual warehouse equipment scrubbing, we are now disinfecting upon delivery and again at pick-up to protect your family and our wonderful employees.

Call our party Planning Specialists at 443-291-6956
  • Bounce House & Inflatable Party Rentals, MD News

  • 05/26/2022 - Why Choose AstroJump® of Baltimore for your Next Party
    Why Choose AstroJump® of Baltimore for your Next Party?   Here are some great reasons to let AstroJump® of Baltimore bring you " The Easiest Party Ever" We have a long history (since 2006) of delivering safe, clean inflatable fun on time - we'll be there for you and you'll love what we bring. From bounce and slide combos to backyard inflatable obstacle courses and especially our amazing inflatable... read more
  • 06/05/2021 - Summertime Parties in Maryland
    There's lots to be thankful for this summer in Baltimore and we're hearing that many of you are ready to CELEBRATE with friends and Family!  Last year was anything but big gatherings of friends due to Covid, and each month that passes seems to bring better news for seeing friends, especially outdoors. So, if you're planning a kids birthday party to make up for 2020 - We're... read more
  • 01/13/2021 - Colder Weather Parties Here in Maryland
    AstroJump® of Baltimore welcomes 2021 with Optimism!  As we all look forward to getting back to normal there are still plenty of Wintertime 2021 birthdays to celebrate here in the Baltimore area. AstroJump has become the premier party rental company providing inflatable fun for children's birthday parties in Maryland for over 25 years, and we have lots of toys to choose from to create perfect and unique parties. For these colder... read more