Testimonials

This was a fantastic experience, from the menu of options, booking, customer service, punctuality, to the price. The kids LOVED every second! I would 100% rent from Astro Jump again!
11-22-2021 - Marguerite - West End
We love Astro Jump!! This is our third rental in two years. So many options to choose from, so we’ll never repeat the same party - unless we want to!
11-22-2021 - Brooke S. - Mechanicsville
The entire team was so wonderful to work with! Dee Ann helped us with multiple quotes in the beginning trying to help us decide what the best inflatables would be for our event based on our Covid protocols, and the age range of children that we were trying to target. We had a rain delay, and she worked with us to rebook for the following week. Jeff was easy and thorough to work with and super friendly. I would absolutely use Astro Jump again! We will be booking again next year!
11-08-2021 - Ashley - Pinchbeck Elementary School
Dee Ann was very responsive and friendly over the phone. The whole booking process was very simple, and the gentleman who came to set up and tear down was prompt, knowledgeable and helpful. We had a great experience with Astro Jump for the event, and I would consider renting from them personally, too.
11-03-2021 - Ashley - Maybeury Elementary School
We love working with Astro Jump! Our event grew significantly and we needed more items so that we would not have lines at just one. Dee Ann made sure we had everything we needed to make our Fall Fest event a huge success! It was easy, a good price and your customer service from beginning to end was off the charts incredible. Thank you to the team—we will be using you all again!
11-02-2021 - CariJoy - Hope Church
Astro Jump was FANTASTIC to work with! We cannot wait to rent from them again and would 100% recommend them to anyone looking. The entire process was great and customer service was perfect.
11-02-2021 - Beekman - American Campus Communities
Over the top happy with our experience from the first phone call to pick up of the bounce house! We wouldn’t use any other company, thank you for making this so easy on us!
10-19-2021 - Jennifer - Glen Allen
During this process I had several conversations with your party planner Dee Ann, and she was absolutely wonderful! All the kids at the festival loved the game and it was a huge success! The delivery guy was also very friendly and helpful! I absolutely hope that after the success of this event, and with pandemic conditions hopefully improving, that our school will be able to get to try out many more of the awesome rental options in the future!
10-18-2021 - Chelsea - Short Pump Elementary
Astro Jump made bringing my daughter’s 3rd birthday party carnival to life. From the customer service, options for rental, package options, and ease of doing business played a vital part in her and her friends having “the best day ever” …as mentioned by my daughter as well as her friends! Thank you!
10-18-2021 - Nekeisha - Midlothian
This was my first time working with Astro Jump and it was such an easy process! From ordering to pickup, everything was done in a way that was convenient for the customer! I loved the text notifications for when the driver was on the way for pickup and delivery! And our delivery driver was so professional! Thank you for a great experience! Looking forward to renting again in the future!
10-11-2021 - Michelle - Mechanicsville
The staff were friendly and made this an easy process (from ordering the items, scheduling the event, set up and clean up for day of). I would definitely recommend this company for your event needs. Our kids had a great time!
09-28-2021 - Sarah - Grafton School
Service is really awesome. Would definitely book again and again and recommend to our friends as well. Astro Jump made my son's birthday so special. He said - thank you mommy I am having the best birthday ever. Thank you for that awesome service.
09-28-2021 - Ganta - Glen Allen
Astro Jump has consistently been my number one choice for party rentals. They are professional and offer excellent customer service!
09-28-2021 - St. Matthews UMC
This was the best birthday party we’ve ever been able to throw in our backyard! All of the neighbors had a blast and, after a year of Covid restrictions, it was a great way for the kids to let loose and have a little fun outdoors!
08-26-2021 - Libbie G - Richmond
Anthony was great! He worked with my four year old who insisted on helping. He was on time, courteous, and was nothing less than what I have come to expect from Astro Jump. Thanks for making our birthdays so wonderful!
08-26-2021 - Katie G - Richmond
We always love working with ASTRO Jump. They have the best customer service and our students love their products.
08-26-2021 - Lisa M - U of R
This was by far the best party we have had, the 27 foot waterslide and axe throwing was perfect. It was a surprise party for my husbands 60th birthday, and we needed things for all ages, from 3-60 and everyone had a blast!!! The slide is amazing and everyone is still talking about the party. Thank you so much for helping me pull off a great party, we will definitely be renting from Astro Jump again soon!
08-26-2021 - Tracy P. - Midlothian
Been booking Astro Jump for years, and I have always had the best experience with them. Aside from the bounce houses and slides being a great quality the customer service is always top notch. Booking I always feel like they remember us and really appreciate our business. Set up and take down I am always greeted by polite and professional gentlemen. Because of these simple things I will always continue to book with them.
08-04-2021 - McKenzie - Kidzalat
I am a repeat customer because AstroJump has such great employees! From Laurie and Deann who helped book the slide to Nathan who set it up and then Stanley(who was all smiles while sweating his tail off)who broke it down, great customer service! The kids had a blast! Thank you!
08-02-2021 - Elizabeth S.- Henrico
Always friendly staff, great pricing, great communication, promptness, and completely satisfied year after year, thanks!
07-23-2021 - Sarah D. - Moseley
We were very pleased with Astro Jump. From the initial interaction over phone to the pick up of the water slide, everything was prompt and pleasant. Will definitely be a return customer! Thank you!
07-23-2021 - Brittany M. - Mechanicsville
This (18' Tropical Splash) absolutely MADE the party. Staff were great, right on time, I did zero setup (which I appreciated). 10 out of 10.
07-23-2021 - Caroline W. - Henrico
I will definitely book with Astro Jump again. Your promptness of delivery, customer service upon delivery was great. They wiped the slide off after setup to remove the excess grass that got on the sides of the slides and even gave a quick tutorial of how to disconnect the house to refill the splash pool with more water. Great job, thank you.
06-30-2021 - Shana G. - Chesterfield
Laurie was fantastic to work with from beginning to end m. She patiently answered all of our questions and provided every detail we needed, and even some recommendations. The set up crew was on time, polite and professional.
06-26-2021 - T.C. B. - Richmond
We had a wonderful experience with AstroJump from start to finish. The customer service was exceptional and set up and tear down was seamless. He was so impressed with the professionalism and courteousness of the entire staff at AstroJump. I’ve already recommended to two friends!
06-26-2021 - Andrea H. - Moseley
We had the best guy operating our BULL! The activities all built community and brought the kids together at the party! Outstanding and will definitely use again!
06-26-2021 - Meredith - CLASS OF 2023 COLLEGIATE SCHOOL
Great company! Awesome products! Great staff! Worth every penny.
06-26-2021 - Christina G. - West End
Astro Jump has some of the most friendly staff and were so easy to work with. It was such an east and enjoyable process.
06-26-2021 - Sycamore Presbyterian
We were so impressed with Astro Jump! The customer service was great throughout the whole process, and the day of the employee was even a few minutes early! He set it up and arrived promptly at the expected time to break it down. The bounce house was awesome- it was clean and didn’t even look used. We were telling all of the party guests how impressed we were by the whole experience!
06-26-2021 - Kelsi D. - Richmond
We have rented from other inflatable companies in the area but will always use Astro Jump from now on. The customer service is unmatched - from initial inquiries to clean up after the event, a friendly staff member is always available and responsive. This company was recommended by a trusted friend and now I will recommend to friends as well.
06-07-2021 - Nicole P. - Moseley
The Astro Jump staff is so very polite and positive. They provide helpful details, keep their bounce houses very clean and want you to have a fantastic day. This was our second rental and we will keep coming back.
06-07-2021 - Brooke S. - Mechanicsville
Had to make last minute reservations and the lady on the other end of the phone was MORE than helpful and was able to make the reservation that every other bounce house rentals couldn't. The gentleman who delivered the bounce house was respectful, nice and efficient.
06-07-2021 - Danielle S. - Mechanicsville
It was a very easy and pleasant process to book the bounce house! Everything was organized and explained very well in description and booking process. The customer service was great and the 2 guys who came to set the bounce house up were very nice and set it up quickly and were very prompt as well! We will definitely be using Astro jump again!
06-07-2021 - Kathryn C. - Mechanicsville
Astro jump was great! They did great with communication with renting process, the day before event and the day of the event when it came to when they would be arriving and picking up. They had all the answers to my questions and my son had a blast at his birthday party. Mike the delivery guy was so nice and helpful! Highly recommend Astro jump for your event needs.
05-10-2021 - Kara - Manquin
We have rented from Astro Jump twice and each time it has been so easy! The selection of items is huge so we didn’t have to worry about getting something that wasn’t great. The delivery process is so seamless and I felt so comfortable asking questions when it was being set up such as what is considered too windy. Our kids have loved having a bouncy house/obstacle course in our backyard and it makes the birthdays so special. I’ll definitely rent for our parties again!
05-10-2021 - Kathlyn - Mechanicsville
This was the easiest set up and cleanup for us it was so perfect and he was very professional, friendly and timely! From start to finish this was the best experience! Thank you we will reach out again for personal and school functions. Thank you for making this family function a huge success!
05-04-2021 - Mary Beth - Glen Allen
We’ve used Astro Jump a few times now. Everyone we have worked with has been fantastic. Their communication is superior to any event company I’ve worked with. Set up and knock down was fast, efficient, and the crew was super friendly. I highly recommend them to everyone I know!
04-26-2021 - Kate O. - Mechanicsville
From start to finish, the whole process was flawless. When I called, they explained every detail and answered any questions I had without hesitation. They had the perfect inflatable for my event and it was exactly what my son wanted. The price was right on point with everyone else around but they had the best selection and best availability. The day of the event, the installer called ahead of time to let us know he was on the way and when he arrived was most respectful and helped pick a perfect place in the yard. He was prompt and efficient and made sure we were completely satisfied. I will absolutely use Astro Jump in the future and highly encourage everyone else to as well!
04-23-2021 - Michael - Chesterfield
The gentleman that set up and took down the obstacle course was the nicest person! Our family had nothing but positive things to say about him. The obstacle course was loved by all!
04-19-2021 - Kellyann E. - Mechanicsville
The bounce house we rented for my daughter's birthday was amazing! Totally worth every Penny! We will definitely do this again soon.
04-19-2021 - Sarah P. - Mechanicsville
Lori was excellent to work with throughout the booking process and 100% set us up for a successful event and Kyle executed the delivery like a true professional - SO friendly, prompt & polite - it was an amazing team to work with and we've already recommended Astro Jump to several friends looking to book this year! Thanks again!
04-19-2021 - Jessica M - West End
Merlin was a delight - super friendly, helpful and fun. The entire bouncy castle was A HIT and soooo much fun for the kids. We LOVED every bit of it, thank you so much, and we look forward to our next rental!
04-13-2021 - Martha W. - West End
Astro Jump is fantastic! We have rented from them for years. Customer service is friendly and delivery/take down is smooth and professional. You can’t go wrong with Astro Jump!
04-13-2021 - Jessica S. - West End
Starting the rental application is easy to do, the online payment is easy to understand and complete. The staff was great everything was on time the kids love it. I will recommend Astro Jump to all my friends and family.
04-06-2021 - Venita - Richmond
Thank you for being so great! From booking, to setting up the Bounce House, to taking it down - the experience was amazing. Thank you to the operator who was so kind to my four-year old. You were patient with all of his question and made him feel like he really helped you take the Bounce House down. Probably his favorite part of the day!
04-06-2021 - Katie G - Richmond
We exclusively use Astro Jump for our bounce house rentals because of their top-notch products and customer service. We’ve rented from them a handful of times this year and they have always exceeded our expectations!
04-06-2021 - Laura H. - Midlothian
This was our first time renting a bounce house. Based on internet reviews and the existence of a race car bounce house, we chose Astro Jump. The booking process was seamless and organized. Dee Ann was very courteous and helpful in confirming the booking. The bounce house was set up about an hour before the rental period which was awesome. The fact that Astro Jump has 5 hour rentals is also amazing considering that the competition only allots 3-4 hour rentals periods. This gave us a chance to take several breaks without feeling rushed. Thank you so much for making our son’s birthday so memorable! We would use Astro Jump again in a heartbeat and will be sure to tell our friends!
02-23-2021 - Sheetal - Henrico
The booking process was excellent, and the staff was friendly, helpful and quick. The whole neighborhood enjoyed the inflatable, and it was perfect for 11 year old boys to get some energy out and socialize. People came by to ask us about renting, and we will definitely get another fun one this summer. Thank you
02-08-2021 - Danielle - Chesterfield
You guys were amazing ... friendly, professional, just an all around great experience. You saved a 6 yr old's pandemic birthday!
02-02-2021 - Emily - Richmond
Our whole experience was great. Booking was easy with Dee Ann. She was very friendly and helpful. Set up was easy as well. Jeff texted with an ETA, and was right on time. He was friendly and courteous and set the slide up safely and quickly. Would definitely recommend and use again should we need another inflatable. Thank you!
01-25-2021 - Beth - Henrico
Astro jump was amazing from beginning to end! They were so friendly at booking, while navigating through weather and rescheduling. The bounce house was awesome quality and for a very reasonable price! My son and his friends bounced and played for hours! The set up and take down was quick! I will be renting again and will definitely recommend!
01-04-2021 - Heather - Glen Allen
Everything was amazing, from the first call to the pick up at the end. Kyle was great and everyone did so well in making our sons birthday the best.
11-23-2020 - Jerome - Mechanicsville
Very efficient process when setting up, everything was explained by staff on phone and by set up employee. Friendly, convenient and prompt. Will definitely use this company in the future and will highly recommend them to family and friends!
11-18-2020 - Tiffany W. - Doswell
Had a wonderful time, really enjoyed working with Jeff. He is awesome so knowledgeable so kind and helpful with the kids... you’ll be getting other bookings in the future everybody enjoyed themselves, and wanted your contact info!
11-09-2020 - Wendy G. - Glen Allen
My son loved the Justice League 4 in 1 combo! I was pleased with my purchase and the customer service. I will definitely be renting from you guys again! Thank you for making my son's 7th birthday “the best day ever!”
11-09-2020 - Janel W. - Henrico
We have used your company for many years now, it’s always a super easy process and everyone who works for you is always super professional. We recommend you to everyone and even our HOA has used you before for events.
11-02-2020 - Laura V. - Glen Allen
I am late posting, but I wanted to make sure Astro Jump got their props for doing such an awesome job back in August. I really enjoyed speaking with the representative, with planning my daughter's 16 birthday party. It was a success! The driver was here on time, he set up in a timely manner, and when it was time to pick up, he was here at the time he said he would be here. And how I found out about Astro Jump was on the news channel. I was trying to figure out what I was going to do for my daughter's birthday. I started to google water slides and there was Astro Jump, I didn't think twice to call. Service was excellent and I will definitely use them again this summer 2021. Everyone had lots of fun! Thank you so much!
10-30-2020 - Sonya S.
Very pleased with my rental experience from Astro Jump! Kyle arrived on time, set everything up and explained how to use all the machines. He even brought extension cords and splitters so I didn’t have to rummage around trying to locate mine. The equipment was clean and worked great, there was enough for 40 adults and 35 kids with leftovers! The bouncy house was huge and clean, the kids loved it. The booking experience was easy, I got to pick a theme for the bouncy house and which machines I wanted, all for an excellent price. I will definitely use again and highly recommend! Thanks Astro Jump for making the party so fun!
10-29-2020 - Laura W. - Mechanicsville
Just really great people to work with, good prices, friendly staff, and excellent products. We have happy parties because of Astro Jump!
10-12-2020 - Meghan M. - Glen Allen
Yet again, Astro Jump hit it out of the park. Whenever I need an inflatable item, I can always count on Astro Jump! The customer service is top notch, and they are always on time or early. Thanks again, Astro Jump for making our event great!!!
10-05-2020 - Carrie - Glen Allen
Great rental!! Made a birthday party during extreme difficult covid times an easy and enjoyable event. Great customer service that provided me with great options and guidance on what I was looking for. Set up was also good. And for the price well it was well worth it!
10-05-2020 - Renata - Glen Allen
This was a good experience for us. Easy to arrange with a welcoming and informed staff who were available to answer questions and make adjustments as needed. The no contact set up and sanitizing beforehand were welcomed in our current situation. On time pickup was seamless. All in all, it was a memory making event for a very lucky 7 year old! Thanks!
10-02-2020 - Faye G. - Mechanicsville
With the weather cancelling my event twice I was in constant contact with Astro Jump on each step of the process and rescheduling my event! The people I talked to many times were completely awesome and super helpful! When I was finally able to have my event with no rain, Mike delivered the Wrecking Ball to my house and set it up! He was very help and courteous and did a wonderful job! We appreciated him setting everything up and then coming to pick it up!! Everyone at Astro Jump was a complete joy to deal with! I will recommend this company for any upcoming events! I can’t wait to have more parties at my house so I can reserve a different fun thing from this company! My party was a blast and we had a great time with the Wrecking Ball! Thank you so much Astro Jump!❤️
09-28-2020 - Janet F. - Midlothian
Astrojump contacted us right away and booking was super easy. We got our house on time and set up was quick. Good communication throughout the process.
09-23-2020 - Emily F. - Henrico
Was a last minute rental and staff was professional and courteous. Was prompt with returning my call. Didn’t have my first choice of Spider-Man but suggested the Avengers option which worked out great. Was on time and kids had a great time. Thank you for making #5 a hit
09-21-2020 - Kourtnie S. - Henrico
I found the entire process to be very professional from start to finish. A very friendly environment and knowledgeable. They kept me well-informed about delivery time, contract details and all safety issues. It was a pleasure and a fun field event!
09-21-2020 - Susan O. - Henrico
Astro Jump goes above and beyond every time we work with them! They are the best!!
09-15-2020 - Shady Grove UMC - Mechanicsville
Lori/Lauri was fantastic to work with! So professional and great with following up.. even had to reschedule our event, and she was very helpful with that. The man who came to do the set up and take down was very nice as well! Thanks
09-15-2020 - Dana K. - Mechanicsville
This party was perfect! The kids and adults were shocked to see this amazing towering waterslide and it was endless fun. You guys were easy and great to work with! Everyone there said the party was perfect and loved the idea of the waterslide. You probably got some future customers out of this one! Thanks again!
09-15-2020 - Lindsay L - Midlothian
You guys made it so easy! Great service setting up and taking down. I love how easy you make it to reschedule. It takes the worry out of potentially bad weather.
09-14-2020 - Diana B. - Chesterfield
Daniel was awesome I wish I could remember the young lady's name in the office - she was amazing. She watched the weather to ensure our event would not be ruined. Thank you
09-08-2020 - Jennifer P. - Richmond
Astro did an amazing job with very short notice. From the start, Astro was extremely prompt on returning my call and handling questions. The install was right on time as well! Everyone we dealt with by phone and face to face had great attitudes. As a business owner myself, I really appreciate employees that make the customer feel appreciated! Brian
09-08-2020 - Brian M. - Mechanicsville
All employees were great to work with, : the phone call to reserve, the phone call to check to see if we wanted to change the date due to the pending rain.....we didn’t believe the weatherman ???????? we had a wonderful event and the little bit of rain during the last hour was A nice surprise......the kids loved playing in the warm rain, while I was under my big umbrella, hearing them squeal with delight ????. The delivery, placing of the slide and the pick up couldn’t have been better. Thank you. Mrs Ricks, Daycare Director
09-03-2020 - Suzanne - Four Mile Creek Baptist CWE
Another great event with Astro Jump! We had a larger slide booked, but due to a storm, we postponed the event for the next day. Astro Jump was able to quickly find us another slide for that day. It arrived exactly on time and was set up quickly. Both the water slide and the cotton candy machine worked as directed and both were a HUGE hit with the kids! I highly recommend Astro Jump and plan on using them for our next event!
09-01-2020 - Gerald K. - Richmond
We had THE BEST experience with our rental. This is our 2nd rental from Astro Jump and once again, we were so pleased with our entire experience. Coordinating quotes and options was simple, customer service was top notch, signing documents and paying the bill was effortless, and everything worked as it should. And, the gentleman who was at our house to set up the water slide was so thoughtful and nice. It was SO hot and humid and he smiled the entire time! He took his time to help us find the best spot in our (sloped) yard and worked with a smile the entire time. The kids were thrilled with the slide and had a blast. End to end, easy process, nice people, great customer service. Thank you, once again, for helping make our son's party a complete success!
08-31-2020 - Dara R.
The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. Will definitely use again. The drop off/ pick up was excellent with great customer service and accommodating. The staff communicates from the start to finish. Very friendly atmosphere Thanks
08-10-2020 - Jeremy M. - Midlothian
Awesome customer service, from booking to setting up! You guys are amazing! Thank you for everything
08-10-2020 - Beverly W. - Chesterfield
Astro Jump was wonderful! They were prompt and friendly when setting up and taking down. The slide we rented was clean, and my kids had so much fun. Very professional! It was worth every penny!!! I will be getting another slide soon!
08-03-2020 - Deb P. - Midlothian
I have used Astro Events several times for events at my home, and the customer service is impeccable!
08-03-2020 - Patty Q - Midlothian
From drop off/ set up to pick up everything was great! Our drop off guy Merlin was very nice & though it was a super hot day he didn’t complain & had everything set up in no time! He returned after our 5 hour rental just as pleasant as before & left our yard in great shape. Our son LOVED the water slides & snocone machine to celebrate his 7th birthday & I can definitely see us requesting them again for his 8th. Great company, great people & great customer service! I highly recommend Astro Jump!!!! We loved it!!!!
07-30-2020 - Crystal N. - Henrico
Can't say enough, what an awesome time our family had! Covid19 might think it put a damper on fun, but Dee Ann, Jeff and his awesome team have delivered memories that we will be talking about for years to come! Thank you for being what American small business really stands for, finding what you love to do and being the best you can be at it!
07-29-2020 - Kim - Mechanicsville
Everyone was very nice and made the process super simple. Mike came to set up, and he was prompt and thorough. We had a blast and will absolutely be renting again.
07-27-2020 - Jenna M. - Glen Allen
Booking and paying for the event was very easy. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely book with Astro Jump again. I have referred several family members and friends to the company for service. My sons party was a huge success for both children and adults! I am immensely satisfied!!
07-16-2020 - Ondrea R. - Chesterfield
Everything was seamless from the ordering process through the party setup and cleanup. We were so thankful to have a special day for our son and not have to worry about a thing! Our children played all day long! Everything was perfect! Thank you for giving our son the best birthday despite us being quarantined at home. It was so nice to make the day extra special. We will definitely use you all again!
07-16-2020 - Jen T.
I can’t recommend Astro Jump enough! I was immediately impressed from the beginning of the process with their customer service. Everything went smoothly, and the employees were so kind and professional!! Will definitely use them again !
07-16-2020 - Nicole B. - Chesterfield
What a great experience all from start to finish! We were booking at the last minute, and the team at Astro Jump immediately found us the right rental, and figured out how to work us into the schedule on short notice. The guy who came to set up was professional and friendly. We'll be renting form Astro Jump again!
07-09-2020 - Ryan H - Mechanicsville
This was my first time renting on June 25, 2020 for my granddaughter ‘s 11th Birthday. It was the best experience from beginning to end. They were prompt in arriving and gave good instructions and very friendly. My granddaughter received many gifts but says the slide was by far the best. I would definitely rent again in the future.
07-09-2020 - Jada R - Glen Allen
You guys were great! I am exhausted from the slide and can't write too much! We loved everything from ordering the slide to pickup!
07-09-2020 - Keonna - Chesterfield
Covid19 might have come around, but Astro Events has done all it could to help bring some normalcy to life. 4th time renting since April and every experience has been top notch! From the first bounce to when they're packed up and pulling out when the event is over,I could not have been anymore pleased.
07-09-2020 - Kim Spangler - Mechanicsvile
Astro Jump saved the day for our opening day of camp! It was gross and rainy, but none of the kids cared because they had an awesome Spiderman bounce house that was able to be put inside with ease. Everyone I spoke with from start to finish was kind, quick, and able to answer all of my questions. I'm very excited to go back and see what we are going to get for our campers next!
07-09-2020 - LeafSpring School Hanover
We count on Astro for every important event. Customer service and set-up is tremendous. Set-up associate gives you his cell if any issues happen.
07-09-2020 - Pete T. - Midlothian
I've used Astro Jump for many years for church events. This was the first time I've used them for personal use, and they were great. Dee Ann is always a pleasure to work with, and Kyle who delivered the waterslide was very hospitable. I appreciated him texting me to let me know he was on the way.
06-09-2020 - Keishanna
We had a wonderful time with our race car bounce house. The set up staff spent extra care cleaning after set up and were very respectful of social distancing. We were thrilled to have a way to celebrate a birthday during this time.
06-09-2020 - Sarah W.
This was my first time renting from Astrojump and definitely not the last! The staff was very pleasant, flexible with rental dates, and prompt with delivery & pick up. I rented the 18’ Slide with splash pool. This slide was definitely the highlight of my daughters birthday party. She had an amazing time!!
06-09-2020 - Janay
Astro Jump is awesome! This is our third party with them and everything went perfectly from start to finish. Booking was easy. We got the 27 foot slide and they came out and measured our yard beforehand to be sure it would fit. The day of our event, they arrived right on time and got everything set up. They couldn't have been nicer or more professional. They answered all my questions. They placed 6 stakes in the ground and didn't hit one irrigation pipe. Amazing! Excellent orientation/directions regarding the use of the slide and cotton candy machine. The kids (and a couple adults) absolutely loved the slide. It made for the perfect party. They arrived promptly at the pickup time and took everything down without a hitch. These guys are true professionals that I can trust! I highly recommend them and we're looking forward to them coming back for another birthday party later this summer!
06-09-2020 - Gerald Keightley
Keep doing what you are doing.. very happy costumers...thanks for the early arrival and prompt pickup...
06-09-2020 - Robert P.
Fantastic custom service and product. Both Dee Ann and Jeff were extremely professional and personable. Would definitely recommend! Thank you!
06-05-2020 - Regina P.
I would and will be using this company again. I can't say one bad thing! From my first phone call, until the end , was 5 stars! They were punctual, the unit we used, the 4 in 1 inflatable, was clean and large enough for adults and children. The price is VERY reasonable. Again, I give 5 stars & say it was perfect and stress free! Thank you for making our event a HUGE success!! *****
05-29-2020 - Billie Jo Browning
My initial scheduled day for Astro Jump to arrive was Sunday May 3rd. However, due to potential rain I called to reschedule. I had the best customer experience! They called back and rescheduled the day I called. The party that delivered the bounce house was awesome, friendly and spoke to everyone on site. He cleaned the inside of the bounce house before the kids jumped. He left with a wave goodbye, and the kids were off and jumping! Thank you for a GREAT experience, from beginning to end!
05-29-2020 - Tracy Jenkins
Very professional and prompt! I will make this an annual booking for my family!!
05-29-2020 - Taneka T.
I can't say enough about Astro Jump. . .top notch! If you are considering a rental these are the people you want to work with. We have rented multiple times over the past 13 years and have never been disappointed.
04-28-2020 - Kim S.
The staff member was very professional. He did a thorough job in setting it up. Not only did he set it up fast, but he took his time and cleaned it before we used it. We enjoy working with this company!
04-10-2020 - Stacy B.
Dee is always so helpful when planning the event. She makes the process so easy! The two gentleman that arrived to set up were early, they were friendly, very helpful and just a breeze to work with. The teachers are already asking if we can rent the pedal karts for Teacher Appreciation day- and all of the moms at the event Friday night all voted (on Facebook) to do an exact repeat next year. This is an event that we have always had a hard time getting enough participation for--- I doubt that will ever be an issue again. Thank you so much!
03-11-2020 - Jill - Alberta Smith Elementary School
Love working with Dee Ann and Jeff! They make the process super smooth and easy. They even went above and beyond and secured 2 new items we were looking for this year to add to their inventory - they have the best options in town! Will 100% use Astro Jump again!
03-11-2020 - Catholic Diocese of Richmond
Astro Jump provided excellent equipment. The bouncy house and rock climb were obviously of high quality, well maintained and BIG! We had no problems at all. It was a breezy day, but the items were well secured and stayed fully inflated. The guy that delivered and picked up was polite and competent. It was an absolute pleasure, and I'll be calling Astro Jump for our next event.
11-11-2019 - Enon UMC
Astro Jump is very reliable! I have rented from them 4 or 5 times now. Their rental process is easy, their staff is friendly and helpful and I can count on them to be right on time to set up for my event. Using Astro Jump is always a good experience.
11-04-2019 - Melissa
Fantasy Jump Castle was loved by our neighborhood children during our pre- Halloweenie Event, so parents could mix & mingle a bit more. The Company delivers & picks up on time, service is really good; price is right & we will continue to use in our neighbor events. Dorset Woods Homeowner Association
11-04-2019 - Dorset Woods Homeowner Association
AstroJump was wonderful to work with! Customer service was top-notch! The gentleman that dropped off the bounce house and picked it up was polite, accommodating and a pleasure! Would definitely use AstroJump again!
10-28-2019 - Heather
VCU Family Care Center will continue to use your company in the future because of the professionalism of your staff, wonderful jumps and selections and the friendly and kindness way that you all show to your customers. Thank you for another great event! Tracy Layne
10-28-2019 - Tracy Layne - VCU
Astro jump is always prompt and efficient setting up and taking down. The staff that delivers the bounce house are always friendly. We have rented from them multiple times and will continue to rent from them.
10-14-2019 - Seth
Loved our experience and the people were all so nice! Def well worth the money! It made my daughters 5th Birthday one her and her friends will never forget!
10-14-2019 - Christy
Amazing!!! Responsible! Wonderful interaction with my children. I use Astro Events because of Jeff, Dee Ann and their staff!!!
10-14-2019 - Salisbury Country Club/ Debbie
This was our first time using Astro Jump. Very pleased with the polite manner in which we were treated. Follow up was made all along the way making me feel confident in Astro Jump. The staff who delivered and set up were very prompt, polite and efficient. It was a pleasure dealing with Astro Jump.
10-14-2019 - ACCA Shrine/ Brian
Probably the easiest process I’ve ever experienced for this type of activity. From the help office staff when I ordered everything to the gentleman who came to setup/break everything down...five stars! If the class decides to order an inflatable again next year, we will definitely call your business again. Be assured I will be pushing the kids to try this again in the future.
10-08-2019 - Maggie Walker Governor's School - Kerry Sheppard
Astro Jump has provided the bouncy house for our school 5K event for the past several years. Their team does such a good job from booking through the event and pick-up afterwards -- there's no question that I'll call them for the next event. Their team is professional and accountable. I highly recommend Astro Jump.
09-23-2019 - St. Mary's Catholic School
I have never rented from a company that was more professional, and customer focused than your organization. We will definitely use your services again in the very near future.
09-23-2019 - Angela
10/10 would recommend! Astro Jump was SO easy to work with, affordable and everyone I had contact with was friendly, polite and informative. I rented the Interactive Lights Arena for a Health and Wellness event for children and staff I work with and everyone (ages 10-60+) had a GREAT time. Chris took care of the set up and break down and was always on time and worked very fast! I will definitely be renting from this company again!
09-17-2019 - Shannon
This was our second year using Astro Jump. Everyone is a true pleasure to work with, and I recommend Astro Jump to anyone I know having an event.
09-09-2019 - Alexis
I run a daycare service out of my home, and have for 30+ years. I rent from Astro Jump every year before the kids head back to school. Every year the customer service and promptness of their service is top notch, and I will continue to use Astro Jump because of those qualities.
09-03-2019 - Backyard Buddies
Could not be more pleased with the phone manner and assistance given. All questions are addressed. Never have I felt rushed or unimportant.
08-26-2019 - Speaking Spirit Ministries
Astro Jump has always provided top quality inflatables and games, and their customer service is top notch!
08-26-2019 - Immanuel Baptist Church
Our neighborhood really benefited from having your Astro Jump equipment at our Block Party... Thanx so much.....& Mike did a great job of setup & takedown - very smooth all the way around.
08-06-2019 - Jim Wright
Contacted them 4 days before my son’s birthday in the park. Was sent the information immediately. Informed them I needed paperwork for the park, they took care of it immediately. Saturday guy set up the bounce house, was very professional and polite. Came and picked the bounce up. Overall they did a great job from A-Z and the kids loved the bounce house. Thank you
07-29-2019 - Lori
We love renting from you guys! It’s our third year in a row we have purchased a water slide for my sons birthday. Customer service is excellent. We have never had any issues. Will definitely rent again! Thanks!!
07-29-2019 - Ann S.
This is the second time I have used Astro Jump for my son’s birthday party needs. This company is very affordable and very understanding. I broke my ankle 1 week before my son’s birthday party and Astro Jump was able to reschedule and provide the same bounce house with short notice and no extra fees. The online payment and contract option is easy to use and very convenient. The bounce house arrived on time, was setup with ease, the deliverer was very professional, and was picked up on time. Thank you so much for making our birthday parties perfect! We will definitely be using Astro Jump again next year!
07-29-2019 - Anne
This company was professional and reliable. We needed a dunk tank full.by 8am for our field day festivities and they were pulling in at 6am to start the setup! So courteous and took the time to explain each of our 4 rentals. The kids had so much fun on the jousting and hungry hippo inflatables and the dunk tank and light games were winners! Thank you so much Astro Jump for being the hit of Field Day 2019!
05-28-2019 - Kim Lenhart
Astro Jump is the best inflatable party rental company in Richmond, bar none. I've rented from them on multiple occasions and everything has been perfect every time. Dee Ann was very patient responding to my multiple emails with questions about the pricing and availability of equipment for my party weekend. She never backed away and was always courteous & prompt with responses, even after the 10th or 11th email! I got multiple emails and phone calls with reminders and invoices and was able to pay for the equipment online which is a great convenience. I knew exactly when the equipment was going to be delivered and picked up. Chris was very friendly when he delivered and set up the equipment. He answered all the questions from my very inquisitive kiddos! He was knowledgeable about the best location for the equipment to minimize any risk to my lawn or irrigation system. I highly recommend Astro Jumps for any and all parties in the Richmond area.
05-07-2019 - Nathan Smith
Astro Jump was recommended by our neighbor, and we couldn’t have been happier. Great customer service, selection and pricing. Friendly staff on the install and pickup. Would definitely rent again.
05-07-2019 - David Bailey
We had a great experience with AstroJump, DeeAnn did her best to help us make selections due to rain and it turned out great!
05-07-2019 - Benedictine College Preparatory
We have used AstroJump for several years for our Fall Festival and Winter Dance. The bounce houses are such a hit! The kids love them. The lines for the cotton candy machine and photo booth didn’t stop during either event. Thank you DeAnn for working with us during the inclement weather and for arriving early to set up. Also, the kids loved the logo you made for the photo booth pictures!
12-19-2018 - Kristen @ Pinchbeck Elementary School PTA
It was a wonderful event, and the Astro Jump activities were a hit! Thank you so much for being early to set up and making it easy to work with!!! We will always recommend Astro Events!
11-01-2018 - Vanessa Vozza, The Goddard School Short Pump
We've used Astro Events for several years and will continue to use them for many years to come. We had several changes to our event location and times and they didn't blink an eye. Superior quality, customer service, and organization. We appreciate your work ethic, helpfulness, and wonderful attitudes. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job! We appreciate you!
10-29-2018 - Lisa Wilson, Kingsland Baptist Church
Astro Jump is ALWAYS the best when it comes to inflatable rentals. They are courteous, prompt, professional and flexible. I will use them EVERY time I have an event! Thank you, Astro Jump, for making my event amazing!
10-28-2018 - Nicole Schaefer
Listen, if you want a quality, punctual, clean, reasonably priced celebration vendor -- Astro Jump-Richmond is your team. We've called on them for 4 years in a row now for on-site event equipment and could not be happier. From the front office to the setup crew you'll receive top-notch service. Water slides, bounce houses, and barrel train rides...oh my! Thank you, Astro Jump, and we hope to continue calling on y'all in the future.
10-24-2018 - Jason Madden - CFA Wintepock
I have worked with AstroJump for the past two years and it has been nothing by amazing. They were very professional, on time and great products from inflatables to the cotton candy and popcorn machine. Definitely will use them for our future events at University of Richmond Recreation and Wellness.
08-29-2018 - Zena P. Ray - Univ. of Richmond
I have worked with AstroJump of Richmond on several events. They are always prompt on delivery and pick up. They're also good at helping with issues whenever needed.
08-16-2018 - Tiana SImmons
Astro Jump did an awesome job!The students really enjoyed the water slide. Astro Jump was prompt, courteous, and informed us of changes that needed to be made. Great price,Great value!
07-09-2018 - Lavasia Williams-St Peter CDC
Great experience. We ordered a dunking booth for a work event and they arrived on time, were super easy to work with, the equipment worked great and a good time was had by all. Great value for the price.
07-05-2018 - Sly Kraemer
As always, Astro Jump did a great job! We got water slides again this year and the kids really had a great time! Astro Jump was on time, set up quickly, everything worked great and they picked it up on time. Dee Anne, Jeff and the whole group work well together and have great customer service.
06-20-2018 - Kids @ the Mill
This is the second year that the Lee-Davis HS Chick-fil-A Leader Academy rented inflatables and other items from Astro Jump. Prices are reasonable, and everyone was great to deal with from booking the event to the delivery. This year, due to weather, we had to move our event inside. Dee Ann was extremely responsive and helped us problem solve so that we could still do the activities we wanted in a smaller space. Both years, the delivery has been on time and set up quickly. Highly recommend!
06-11-2018 - Kim Williams
Astro Jump you guys are awesome! DeAnn you were very helpful on the phone as i was trying to plan a good slide for my daughters high school graduation party. They had a blast on the slip and slide. Thank you for your service again.
06-11-2018 - Adriana Mercado
Astro Jump was phenomenal to work with for our Summer Carnival at school. Any and all questions answered, easy to deal with via email and phone and the delivery and pick up personnel were very professional and punctual. We have used Astro Jump for other events and will continue to do so, and tell others to as well, for future events! Thank you so much!
06-06-2018 - Mandy Aust - Summer Carnival
Astro Jump is wonderful. Thank you DeAnn for working with us with the weather problem and all our questions. I will definitely refer Astro Jump to all. You guys are the greatest!
06-05-2018 - Jo Brennan
We have been renting moon bounces after the Autism Society Central VA 5K event for 8+ years. We have always used Astro Jump because of their great customer service. The man who drops off and picks up the moon bounce, Merlin, is one of the nicest guys. He always remembers my son's name, Eli, and answers his million questions as he is putting up the moon bounce.
05-29-2018 - Jennifer
Thank you Astro Jump® for adding a different dimension to our corporate wellness event. The inflatable rock climb with slide was a great surprise for our employees-they loved it! Working with you was easy and we can't wait to book for the next corporate event.☺
05-25-2018 - J. Moore
This is my second year working with AstroJump® and I couldn’t be happier. They are very professional and prompt have a wide variety of inflatable’s.
05-06-2018 - Kim A
THE BEST Spring Fling ever!! Inflatables were above and beyond awesome, and we couldn’t have been more thrilled. Thank you for everything! Can’t wait to have you back next year!
04-24-2018 - Mandy Miller/ Tuckahoe Elementary School
We had the train bounce house for my 4 year old bday party. It was great!!! All the kids loved it. Astro Jump makes everything so easy.
02-25-2018 - Meredith
I used Astro Jump Events for my Youth Lock-In January 26, 2018 and I have to say, friendly service from the time I ordered and from the time of delivery and set up. I would recommend Astro Jump Events to anyone. You would love the service and equipment. I will be using this company again in the future. Thank You guys
01-29-2018 - John Gilliam
We had a 4 in 1 combo for our Winter Wonderland Family Event at the Y. The kids loved the 4 and 1 combo! Love to use and rent from Astro Jump. Great customer service all around!
01-22-2018 - Leslie Beck-Long
Very nice service, from booking to installation, very flexible on changes of plans etc. Kids had tons of fun with the bouncy house, great success!
11-09-2017 - Antonija
Phenomenal experience. Staff was professional and accommodating. Bounce house was in good repair and professionally installed. I could not be happier. I will use again and highly recommend.
10-30-2017 - Nicole S
We used Astro Jump for our Fall Festival and couldn't be happier! They were quick to email us back and so kind to work with us and our party needs. Everyone we spoke to was super friendly and helpful. We are excited to work with them in the future!
10-17-2017 - Horsey Orthodontics
astro jump is the best!! bounce house was a huge hit at my grandsons 1st birthday party!! will highly recommend them to all of my friends!!
10-16-2017 - kristi godsey
Best birthday party ever according to my daughter and her cousins!! They had a blast going down the water slide!! Their parents also had fun watching them and getting splashed as the kids slide down! My sisters will most likely call you guys next summer for their own kids parties. They loved it that much! The set up and pick up was so quick! And both guys were very helpful and professional. Actually everyone I dealt with at AstroJump was professional and friendly! Thank you AstroJump for making my daughter's party the best ever!!
09-05-2017 - Nyree De Vera
We ordered one of Astro Jumps inflatable water slides for a work party to keep the children entertained. It was a huge hit and the kids had a ball. Wonderful customer service and such a bargain. Set and pick up was easy. Highly recommend and can't wait to use them next summer.
07-17-2017 - Megan Maltby
ASTRO Jump was the best. The kids had a blast and only stopped going on the waterslide when it was time for pizza and cake. Set up was fast and very professional. Would definitely recommend ASTRO jump to family and friends.
07-17-2017 - René
I love Astro!!! Their flexibility is awesome. Called on Tuesday to make arrangements for the following Saturday and it was not a problem. My now 6 year old granddaughter said it all when she said "...Grandma you throw the best party ever..." Astro Jump® makes throwing a party easy. Thank you Astro.
07-10-2017 - Wanda Taylor
Thank you Astro Jump for filling a last minute request! We rented the fire and ice water slide and the dunk tank in less than 48 hours notice. You were prompt, right on time, and the kids had a blast. Excellent customer service and delivery/pickup. Thank you!
07-09-2017 - Andrea B.
We had the Double Slide and the Slam Dunk Basketball for our 8th Grade Celebration at Tuckahoe Middle School. I had worried that they might be too old for the inflatables, but the kids had an absolute blast!!
06-12-2017 - Melody Krupnik
I recently used Astro Jump for my granddaughter's 6th birthday party. The waterslide was a hit! We couldn't keep the kids off of the slide. Although we had other fun activities planned, the kids all wanted to keep playing on the slide. They only came off to eat. It was so much fun to watch them having a great time. I can't say enough about the good service we received from Astro Jump. The whole experience from start to finish was professional. They arrived on time to set up and take down the slide. I will definitely use them again in the future.
06-07-2017 - J. Lewis
We used Astro Jump for a corporate event and they are really easy to work with and are very reasonably priced. They showed up on time to set up and everything went smoothly. I would definitely consider using them again in the future. Awesome job!
05-23-2017 - Anitra
From the beginning with the first contact to the stowing away by their professionals, we were impressed with the Professionalism and Commitment everyone (Astro Jump® of Richmond) had. We may have a Fall Event and definitely will use them again!!
05-22-2017 - Paul Carper, Customer Relations Manager, Sheehy Ford Ashland, Virginia
We used Astro Jump to help celebrate our daughter's 8th birthday this weekend and all of the kids had a blast on the 5-in-1 bounce house and with the snow cone machine! Everyone we worked with -ordering, confirming and delivering- was great! Very nice and helpful. The price was good, especially comparing it to a destination birthday party, and the kids had lots and lots of jump time. Thanks Astro Jump!!
05-22-2017 - Rian Campbell
Thank you so much for the jumping ring and cotton candy machine!! It was so easy to use and the kids had a blast!
05-21-2017 - Sandra
We have been using Astro Jump for many years. They are great to work with, always professional, courteous, efficient and prompt. I cannot say enough good things about them!
05-18-2017 - Mary Nardo
Astro Jump was AWESOME to work with for our annual kids' event! They communicated very well and the staff who set up and broke things down was prompt and friendly. I highly recommend them- we'd use them again in a heart beat!
05-03-2017 - Stephanie Johnson
My program rented two inflatables and the kids LOVED it. They were running a few minutes late, so they made sure to have another worker come along to help set up. The adjustment was great to see and everything was set up with time to spare. We'll definitely be calling to rent again!
04-13-2017 - Stephen
Astrojump was great for our PTA Fall Festival. They were very accommodating when we had to move our date. The guy setting up the jump and slide was on time and very professional. We will definitely be using them again in the future.
11-29-2016 - Tina Gateley
Astro Jump's Popcorn machine was such a fun addition to my movie showing!! The staff was super helpful and personable. I'll continue to use their services for events in the future!
11-14-2016 - Kylie B
Astro Jump's Popcorn machine was such a fun addition to my movie showing!! The staff was super helpful and personable. I'll continue to use their services for events in the future!
11-14-2016 - Kylie B
We held our 14th annual Ashland Train Day event this past Saturday and Astro Jump is our provider of our Locomotive Moon bounce each year. The kids absolutely love the locomotive and the lines are always full of kids waiting to jump in it over and over again. Three cheers to the Astro Jump staff for being such great attendants and helping all the kids safely have fun. Thank you all for being such a reliable service.
11-07-2016 - Ashland Train Day
Dear Astro, Ryan Homes would like to thank you for making our fundraiser for 'Breast Cancer Awareness' such a huge success. We rented your dunking booth and our managers agreed to take the plunge, as employees purchased tickets for a chance to 'Dunk Their Manager'. It was a fantastic-fun day!! It could not have gone any better!! We plan on doing this again next year. Thank you again!!
11-04-2016 - Donna Lubking / Ryan Homes
My grandson and his friends had a ball at his 3rd birthday party Thanks to AstroJump! I first discovered Astrojump for my son's 5th birthday, my son is now 23! Astrojump was a pleasure to work with in 2016, just as they were back then. I will be contacting you again for my grandson's birthday #5, have to keep this tradition going!
11-02-2016 - Ronni Pryor
Thank you Astro Jump! Our event was a huge success!!!! We are so grateful for all your help in planning this event and working with us to make it a blast for everyone who attended! From the photo booth to the new 'leaps & bounds' inflatable (which was hysterical!) it all went off with out a hitch. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you!!!
10-30-2016 - Aimee Shaw, Mary Munford Elementary School, PTA
We use Astro Jump often. We had our Fall Kick Off last night and the kids had a blast! Jeff was very personable and did a great job.
09-08-2016 - Cool Spring Church - Pathway Kids
Four years ago we had a crazy idea to rent a giant inflatable waterslide for a backyard party, AstroJump made it so easy and fun that we did it again the following year and now its become an annual party that everyone looks forward to. Everyone at the company is extremely friendly and accommodating. Set up and take down is easy and quick!
09-06-2016 - Kelly
Every year we get a water slide for our resident pool party, and it is always a big hit!! The setup is quick and the residents love it! Thanks for providing such fun for our events!
09-01-2016 - Sandy with LakeRidge Square Apartments
James River Equipment is thrilled to use Astro Jump for our annual Day of Play event! The bounce house is always a huge hit with the kids and Astro Jump could not be more accommodating. They always arrive on time, the bounce house is always in perfect condition and perfectly clean, and they come right on time to pick it up! We could not be more pleased with the service that they provide.
08-22-2016 - James River Equipment Day of Play LOVES Astro Jump!
REACHcycles has used Astro jump over the past two years to provide a great kidsfest event for children with disabilities that we serve. They have always been extremely professional with excellent prices/ discounts compared to others in the area. The reservation process is smooth and easy. They always come early for drop off and let the children play well after pickup time as they break down to pack up the rental items. We are extremely satisfied with Astro jump and would recommend it to anyone in the area. Thank you
08-22-2016 - REACHcycles
OUR YOUTH MINISTRY HAS BEEN USING THIS COMPANY FOR OVER 2 YEARS AND THEY ARE THE BEST. THE EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS. THEY ARE ALWAYS ON TIME AND PROVIDE AN OUTSTANDING PRODUCT FOR OUR YOUTH. THE PRICING IS VERY FAIR AND I HAVE TWO MORE EVENTS SCHEDULED FOR THIS 2016 ALREADY.
08-07-2016 - FIRST UNION BAPTIST CHURCH-JANE
This was the third year we have used Astro Jump for our children at VBS. I can't express enough on their complete attention to their customers. We have NEVER been disappointed from the customer service or the products they offer. This year we used two of the water slides and the kids found them to be more fun than ever imagined. Last year we also used two different water slides which prompted the request to return to this level of fun for the kids. Thanks so much to the staff and crew at Astro Jump for putting the finishing touch to our VBS event.
07-29-2016 - Calvary UMC-VBS Surf Shack :Catching the Waves of God's amazing love"
Astro Jump has helped us pull off tons of events and has always created an awesome atmosphere for the kids and families. Their staff is friendly, informative, and never leave before they are sure we have all the details we need to know. The people that attend our church as well as the community around us has been blessed by their service time and time again. Thank you Astro Jump!!
07-13-2016 - Atlee Community Church
Thank you Astro Jump! Astro Jump came through after a major storm hit RVA the night before my daughter's graduation party and another moon bounce rental company cancelled on me last minute because of a "chance of rain". We had 25 young neighborhood children coming to the party and we were counting on having the moon bounce that I had reserved with the other company several weeks prior to the event. I called Astro Jump the morning of the party and Astro Jump responded immediately with polite, professional, stress-free service and came through with the perfect moon bounce, delivered on time, with a smile. Thank you! I will use Astro Jump for all of our future events and I give them my highest recommendation.
07-03-2016 - Jane
My 3yr old had a blast with her finding nemo "jump jump house" she woke up the next morning asking where her house was. Set up and take down was extremely fast. We had a slight issue with the compressor going off a couple of times. I called and spoke with a very pleasant man who went out of his way to pick up a spare compressor in case ours went out during the party. And he would come right out if it stopped. This was the best experience and we will conti to use Astro jump!
06-20-2016 - Lindsie
Astro Jump Events did a great job with my event. They answered all my questions leading up to my reservation and even worked with me when I had to make some changes. They sent emails or called me to confirm the event and the meeting to go over the set-up of the inflatables. The inflatables arrived on time and were ready for when the students came out. They also quickly removed the inflatables once the event was finished. Overall, the workers were professional and I would use their services again.
06-13-2016 - Scott Rowe / Stonewall Jackson Middle School
Astro Jump made our high school senior picnic so much more fun! And they really pulled through with my last-minute reservation. A phenomenal company, amazing service (with a non-stop smile), and an incredibly affordable price. Without them, the picnic would have been a dud. With Astro Jump's prompt service and everything meeting the highest expectations, they are to be commended and definitely recommended. Thank you, Astro Jump!
06-13-2016 - Elizabeth Schroll
"My company tasked me with providing an inflatable for our Open House BBQ. Astro Jump was recommended to me by their competitor. From my initial telephone conversation with Dee Ann, I knew this company was special. Astro Jump has amazing customer service, comparably reasonable pricing and fun for the entire family. From start to finish Astro Jump exceeded my expectations. Our patrons had a blast on the obstacle course and so did many of our staff members! Thanks Dee Ann and Astro Jump for an unforgettable experience!"
05-26-2015 - Sequoia R./Stratford University
This is the 3rd year in a row we have rented inflatables and food machines from Astro Jump for our school's Spring Carnival. Once again, I was impressed with their customer service, flexibility, and friendliness. Thank you, Astro Jump!
05-04-2015 - Lauren H.
We have used Astro Jump for two birthday parties and the kids loved it! The company is efficient and the product is of sound quality. We will definitely use Astro Jump in the future.
04-21-2015 - Suzanne P.
I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful work that your team did on Saturday, and how special your castle and slide made our event! Everyone was wonderful to work with, and you all took such great care of us. Our participants and event visitors absolutely loved the rentals, and we are so grateful to you for your kind support.
04-07-2015 - Gray Miller/ Richmond SPCA
This is the second year we've used Astro Jumps to provide a bounce house for our daughter's birthday at our home. They are incredibly easy to work with and the gentlemen who have set up the bounce houses have been courteous, punctual, and friendly. Y'all are great!! Thank you!!
11-10-2014 - Kristan Cole
Astro Jump was amazing to work with. They were very friendly, easy to work with and great prices. The mechanical bull was a total blast! Thanks Astro Jump for helping make our event amazing!
09-23-2014 - Ben Engle, Potomac Youth Network
Our church has an annual Block Party in the fall. Astro Jump supplied six different inflatable jumpers/activities as well as sno-cone and cotton candy machines. They met with us before our event to plan placement and make sure we had everything that we needed to make the day a success. On the day of the event, Astro Jump employees were prompt and professional for set-up. They were confident and competent. A good time was had by all! Thanks.
09-23-2014 - Pamela Lewis
We rented the Wild Rapids water slide for our daughter's eighth birthday. It truly was the best birthday party ever! Thank you, Astro Jump!
08-25-2014 - Anne & Jack Southworth
I just wanted to say we really loved the bounce house. It was clean and the gentleman who came to set it up was very nice. We had a wonderful time. Thanks!
06-17-2014 - Kathy
Dee Ann, Jeff, and Astro Events donated the use of a Dunk Tank for our first ever Relay for Life. The Dunk Tank was a smashing success! The students loved it. The entire experience was really easy and the Dunk Tank is extremely user friendly!
06-13-2014 - Debbie Gilfillan, Pocahontas Middle School
Thank you so much for making our daughter's birthday party spectacular! From my first contacting you until your husband packed up the bull, it was a perfect experience. Thank you soooo much!
11-22-2013 - Pam, Mike and Megan Robinson
Thanks for providing the bounce house and obstacle course for Celebrate Fatherhood! The kids had a great time on your clean, quality equipment. We appreciate the speedy set-up and hassle-free tear down!
06-10-2013 - First Things First of GreaterRichmond
Thank you for three years of carnival fun at Ridge Elementary School. Everyone was polite and the service was efficient :)
04-30-2013 - Robin Young
You guys did an outstanding job for the Bettie Weaver Elementary Spring Carnival! We had to make many last minute changes due to the weather and appreciate your willingness to be so flexible. Thank you Astro Jump!
04-27-2013 - Lani Gilliam
Dee Ann, Jeff and the Astro Events of Richmond team are simply the best at what they do. We appreciate the calls and flexibility with set-up when greeted with a rainy morning. Thanks for all you do to help make our annual Spring Fling a big success.
03-20-2013 - Karen Tucker, Broadus Baptist Church
party rental software

Your children's safety is our # 1 priority and Astro Jump® has always taken extra steps to provide the cleanest equipment for your celebrations. In addition to our usual warehouse equipment scrubbing, we are now disinfecting upon delivery and again at pick-up to protect your family and our wonderful employees.

Call our party Planning Specialists at 804-798-9510
  • Astro Jump® of Richmond News

  • 06/04/2021 - A Summer of Celebration in Richmond
    AstroJump of Richmond is looking forward to celebrating Summertime 2021 with you. Already this summer in Richmond, it seems that everyone is planning bigger backyard birthday parties, gathering more frequently with friends and family, and just enjoying being together celebrating the good things in life - Outdoors!  AstroJump of RIchmond rents everything you'll need to entertain the children plus some fun games to keep the adults entertained while the kids are bouncing and... read more
  • 02/19/2021 - Socially Distanced Fun!
    It's finally time to start thinking about celebrating the defeat of covid-19 in Richmond. More and more of the RVA population will be vaccinated as we move towards summer 2021 and AstroJump of Richmond has plenty of options for your parties and celebrations. Several Richmond area schools have already reserved equipment from our new  "Social Distanced Fun" Category. Whether the kids are spending the week in pods or are... read more
  • 01/11/2021 - Wintertime Birthdays in Richmond
    RVA - Celebrate 2021 !!!  Hopefully we're all looking forward to times getting back to normal before summertime but there are still plenty of Wintertime 2021 birthdays to celebrate here in Richmond. AstroJump has been providing inflatable fun for children's birthday parties in the Richmond area for nearly 25 years and we have lots for you to choose to create perfect and unique parties. We even have some party rentals that we... read more